What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal process is so slow

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2334
Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 3, 2020

I joined planet 7 casino in nov 2019 thinking it was ok because the review I read did not paint the picture that myself and others on here have found out. I used a signup bonus and did the playthrough and made a 2500.00 usd withdrawal request on 11/10/19 , so after a month of sending documents a few times at their request I was told I was approved and my withdrawal was approved on 12/05/19 with the bonus removed at that time which brings my withdrawal to 2334.00 usd as you can see in the pic. since then ive been on their chat numerous times with them telling me 7 to 10 days which is in their time frame, or come back in 3 days because its been escalated again, I was on there again today after the 3 days they told me last week only to be told 7 to 10 days again. its frustrating but I tried to be patient with them.

Posted on January 7, 2020

Hi Ronald--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your wire details. I'll be sending you an email shortly with our wire form--once you send this back completed, I'll arrange to have your withdrawal sorted without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 7, 2020

hi tawni
thanks for your reply, that is the frustrating part, I will resend the info when I receive the form but that info has been sent in 3 times already

thanks you
ron

Posted on January 11, 2020

Hi Ron--

I need to sincerely apologize to you...

I was checking for your reply to my email, only to realize I never hit the send button. I've just sent the email now.

I'll look forward to hearing from you.

Tawni

Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 11, 2020

hi tawni
I have emailed you the info you required,

Posted on January 15, 2020

Hi Ron--

There's one little goofy bit with your wire details, which I need confirmation on. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please get back to me as soon as possible so I can have your withdrawal sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 15, 2020

I have replied to your email

Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 16, 2020

hi tawni
thank you for everything you did for me. I received an email from the casino this morning telling me the withdrawal will be paid out today 01/16/2020 and will take up to 10 days to get to my bank. I will post when it arrives

ron

Posted on January 20, 2020

Hi Ron--

I'm pleased you received the email and yes, the payment was sent off to processing, last Thursday. ;-)

I do appreciate that you will confirm when you've received this...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear @Sawguy58,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you gtt the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 22, 2020

thank you tawni. im hoping this will all come to an end soon and be paid whats owed to me. I thank you again for all your help and will post when it hits my bank account

ron

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2020

Dear @Sawguy58,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 28, 2020

hi tawni
this is the end of the 8th day since my withdrawal went to processing and still nothing

ron

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Sawguy58 Canada
Posted on January 29, 2020

I am happy to report the money went into my account within the last hour. thank you so much for your help with this

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy