Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal of funds not processed yet

RESOLVED
Posted on October 23, 2019

I am waiting on my payment of $2700 usd, I applied for 4 x withdrawals on the 05/10/2019 all documents were sent through on the 10/10/2019 and confirmed with casino. It is now the 21/10/2019 and I'm still waiting for approval of withdrawals. 1x $200 express payment, 1x $400 wire transfer,1x $600 wire transfer and 1x $1500 wire transfer. Can someone please help get me my payments.

Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Lana--

I'm so sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 10/23 Paid AUD $192.5 + $7.50 Fee for transaction #22932881. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your other withdrawals...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you so much, yes planet 7 has approved 3 of 4 withdrawals, I m waiting for them to approve my $1500 withdrawal now. Fingers crossed. Between submitting the complaint to askgamblers and also badgering live chat I am getting somewhere with withdrawals. I'll keep you updated also.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Still waiting for 3 of the withdrawals funds to go into my account. Still waiting on my $1500 withdrawal to be approved as well.

Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Lana--

I just wanted to let you know that it appears there's a bit of a backlog with the processor--I've been told that your payment should arrive, early this week.

Your next withdrawals are set to be issued, just as soon as we receive confirmation that you've received the first wire. Please let me know on your end when you receive this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 3, 2019

Ok, I will keep you updated on all of the above.
Thanks Tawni.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Tawni,
I received $167.50 in my account today, not $200, any idea what's going on with rest of the funds and the unapproved withdrawal?
Cheers lana

Posted on November 11, 2019

Hi Lana--

Thank you for confirming you've received your first wire.

Your next payment was sent to our processor, last week: 11/7 Paid AUD $1000 + no Fee for transactions #22968086 ($400), #22968085 ($600). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Your next payment is set to be sent to processing on the 14th. As soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 11, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for the update.
Can you explain why I only received $167.50 In my account if it was all aud there should have been the correct amount in the account which was $200. I am thankful that I received the funds anyway so thank you for that.

Regards, Lana.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 14, 2019

I am still waiting on the 4th withdrawal to be approved and sent to my bank, however the funds that I have received have cleared although weren't the full amounts. When the final withdrawal is approved and I have received funds I will be happy to say it's been resolved but for now it Is still ongoing issue.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hi Lana--

The shortfall you are speaking of would be the fees charged either by your bank or currency conversion fees. Unfortunately, we have no control over those fees. I did however, waive the fees we generally charge players for processing with your second and third wires.

Regarding the third wire, this was sent off last week: 11/14 Paid AUD $1500 + no Fee for transaction #23275680. I would expect this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 18, 2019

Thank you for the explanation Tawni,
I appreciate everything you have done to help me with funds. I will be sure to let you know when the last lot of funds come through.
Kind regards,
Lana.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear @Lanz88,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 22, 2019

Find a received. Thank you for all you have done to help. Regards,
Lana

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy