What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal not received in 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
jojabrum Hawaii
Posted on April 13, 2020

On February 12, 2020, I requested an "Express Payment Withdrawal" for $700 from Planet 7 Casino. I waited 20 days after no response or withdrawal was received. I tried numerous times to contact Planet 7 by "Chat", phone and e-mails to ask why I have not received any withdrawal funds. The one answer I got in e-mail form was on March 9,2020, from their Customer Support line assigning me a reference # 6078889 and stating that I should hear from someone in 5 days. It is now April 9, 2020, and I am still waiting for my money.

Posted on April 17, 2020

Hi Jo--

I apologize for the frustration you've had with this.

I've reviewed your account and unfortunately, your withdrawal was denied, due to mixing funds. I'll explain...

You made a deposit of $30, on 2/10/2020 22:26. At that same time, you redeemed a coupon (JACKPOTHUNTER). It was only a few minutes later that you accepted your Weekly Insurance, which created the mixing of funds. Mixing of funds is against the terms and conditions, which voided your winnings.

In the interest of fairness, we did return your original deposit back into your casino account, for you to wager.

I hope this clears things up.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear @jojabrum,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

jojabrum Hawaii
Posted on April 17, 2020

I am not satisfied with Planet7's response. My withdrawal was completely separate from any subsequent deposits because new deposits were made from a credit card. It was not related to my $700 withdrawal request. What happened to my $700?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 21, 2020

Hi Jo--

I'm afraid this is not quite accurate. Yes, you did make further deposits following your withdrawal request, but those deposits have nothing to do with the mixing of the funds.

I've attached the transaction history, relating to this issue. I hope this will clear things up for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 21, 2020

Hi Jo--

I'm sorry--there was an issue with the previous attachment. Please see this attachment...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Planet 7 Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions. #9.

Redeeming Multiple Promotions: You may not mix or combine promotions or bonuses. If multiple bonuses are mixed, your casino winnings may be removed at the time of withdrawal. Please be sure to use only one bonus at a time. Unless otherwise indicated by the Casino, you cannot redeem additional coupons if you have a withdrawal pending or if you have an existing balance.

Based on the above mentioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy