Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal not approved

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2300
Posted on November 18, 2019

I have request a withdrawl #11642726 in the amount of $2,300 on 10/28/19 in it still says pending
I’ve talked & chatted with customer service also emailed no response from email and all I get from the phone call and online chat is wil be forwarded to the Finance team
It’s been 2 Weeks plus now this is against the withdrawl policy
Also identification account verification was approved on the 30th 10/19

Posted on November 22, 2019

Hi Donyell--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your payment method. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 22, 2019

Hello Tawni

I’ve received your email and I’m going to forward payment info over....I appreciate the help and thanks in advance

Posted on November 26, 2019

Hi Donyell--

I've replied to your email--because you did not deposit with Bitcoin, we cannot issue Bitcoin as payment.

Please get back to me with your banking information, so I can sort out your payment.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2019

Hello Tawni

I bank with (Golden 1 Credit Union)Which you say it is unacceptable so I’m trying to figure out what banks accept you guy checks so if you could please help me out with this issue it will be greatly appreciated

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 9, 2020

Hi Donyell--

I'd like to offer my sincerest apologies for not responding sooner to this. I'm not certain what happened, but your complaint dropped off my list.

I've checked back on your account and I do see you've played your funds down (there is currently only $36.96 on your balance)--there is currently no withdrawal to be approved or paid.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2020

Dear @dyell0722,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy