What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal keeps being 'escalated' and no update given

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on September 24, 2020

I made a withdrawal on 3rd September for $2500 but still haven't received the payment. I had supplied my authorization forms on a previous withdraw (less than 90 days) and also sent a confirmation email with my Bitcoin address.

Whenever I reach out for support I get told to wait upto 7 business days. After the 7 days I was then told 'Oh no you need to wait 7-10 business days'. Then after the 10 business days I was told 'This is past our timeline so it will need to be escalated, please wait another 5 business days'. I then waited the 5 business days, and was told this needs to be escalated again and to wait another 5 business days! This is not accepted.

Please can you help resolve the withdrawal.

Thanks
Paul

Posted on September 24, 2020

Hi team,

Thank you for looking at this complaint. Quick update... I just logged on to my planet7 account and the status has changed to:

09/21/2020 10:57 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$415.00
09/21/2020 10:57 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$415.00
09/21/2020 10:56 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $415.00
09/21/2020 10:56 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Approved! -$2,085.00

Hopefully, this means it is in process of being paid out to my Bitcoin account.

Thanks
Paul

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2020

Dear @pmb86,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2020

Payment received :) Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy