What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal being delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4677
Posted on November 18, 2021

On the 2nd of October 2021 I made three withdrawal requests of $1500 $2500 $800 and they are all still sitting in pending. I have resent updated verification documents at the beginning and have also emailed and used live chat to request an update on my withdrawal as it has been well over the 10 day wait time stated on their website and all I receive is the same generic messages back saying it's been escalated ect but still nothing.

If you could please help me that would be extremely appreciated.

Kind regards.

Posted on November 22, 2021

Hi Kaylah--

I'm sorry to see you're having difficulties with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see we're missing a couple bits from your documents package. We need to receive copies (front and back) of your credit card ending #7449. With this, we also need a copy of the signed authorization form reflecting this card.

I've attached my email address--please send the copies directly to me. As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawals to be issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 22, 2021

Hi Tawni, Thanks for your reply.
I will email that to you asap, I'm a little unsure on what the Authorisation form is?
I have msged and emailed the casino on multiple occasions asking if all my documents are up to date and accounted for and was told on multiple occasions that everything needed was there so a little disappointed that they didn't tell me I was missing this stuff.

Thankyou so much.
Kind regards.
Kaylah

Posted on November 22, 2021

Hi again,
I sent both the authorisation form and both sides of my card to the email you provide.

Kindly.
Kaylah.

Posted on November 26, 2021

Hi Kaylah--

Your documents are now in order and your withdrawals will be approved tomorrow morning (Friday). Once the approval is sorted, I would expect the payment to be sent to our processor within a day or two.

Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 30, 2021

Hi Kaylah--

I'm happy to tell you that your payment was sent to our processor, Friday: 11/26 Paid AUD $4677.00 + No Service Fee for transactions #39167860 ($1,377.00), #39167883 ($2,500.00), #39167905 ($800.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 30, 2021

Hi yes I received all my funds, thankyou so much for all your help

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy