Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdraw returned 3 times to account.

RESOLVED
Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 24, 2018.

Hello, my account name is Kaylel with planet7 casino. I requested a withdraw on Oct 4th 2018. Funds were returned to my account because they needed updated verification, I did that. Funds were returned twice more to my account. My documents and wire info are all good now. But I've waiting over a week for withdraw approval again. Spoke to a live agent earlier, said it was being escalated again, but still no news. Please help. Thanks so much, <name removed>

Tawni I hope you can help me. I've been told so many stories, I did a withdraw a couple yrs ago and it took so long. But I was assured by my VIP Host, that things have changed and much faster now. I do love Planet7 and everyone is very nice but just tired of waiting. Just what I have been reading on this site, you are amazing, and appreciated very much. Thanks


Sent from my iPad

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2018.

Dear @Kaylel,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 24, 2018.

The amount of withdraw is $20,000. Thanks

Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 24, 2018.

Spoke to my VIP host earlier, he is saying maybe tomorrow or Friday they should be approved, every day it's the same. I will let you know if they approved tomorrow. Thank you.

posted on October 25, 2018.

Hi Deborah--

First, I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. I appreciate the kind words you've written about me and I'll do my best to earn this. ;-)

When I first read your complaint, I went ahead and had your first withdrawal approved. The payment will be sent off to our processor, later today (Thursday).

Now that your withdrawals are on my plate, I'd like to ask that you not discuss these with your VIP host or any other agents within the company. The reason for this is that I'm able to go straight to our Payments Manager, circumventing other depart­men­ts-­-in­volving other departments has a tendency to confuse and ultimately delay things.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

All the best,

Tawni

Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 25, 2018.

Tawni,
Thank you so much! I saw earlier that my first withdraw was approved for $2400, should I expect that next week? I should then have 7 more for $2500 each. I appreciate you so much.
Thanks, Deborah

Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I see another withdraw for $2500 was approved today. Yay!. Were you able to get the first withdraw for $2400 to the processor yesterday?
Thanks, Deborah

Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 29, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Just checking to see if you have any updates? I haven't heard anything for 5 days now. As per your request I have not chatted, nor spoken with anyone from the casino. You are my only link. If you could please let me know the status of my withdrawls. I know you are super busy and appreciate your assistance.
Thanks so much, Deborah

posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi Deborah--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be approved and sent off on the 1st.

Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
My next payment? Has the first payment been sent already for $2400?
Please let me know. Thanks, Deborah.

posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi Deborah--

I'm so sorry--I forgot to give you the transaction information on your first withdrawal, which has already been sent to our processor:

10/25 Paid $2400 + no fees for transaction #114723046.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account before the end of this week. ;-)

Tawni

Kaylel Arizona
posted on October 30, 2018.

Thanks Tawni you are amazing!

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 1, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
So, so sorry to bother you again, I know how busy you are. But I have not received any funds yet in my account for the first withdraw of $2400. I know it was paid on 10/25/2018 but was it sent out on the same day? Do you have any tracking details on this wire. I can't find anything out my end, as I don't have tracking info or even where funds are coming from. I know another payment is supposed to go out today 11/01/2018, and no other withdraws after that has been approved. Don't want to be a worrywart, but after I see the first payment going through I probably won't stress as much. Can you please get back to at soon as you are able. Thanks so much, Deborah.

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 5, 2018.

Tawni and askgamblers, please leave this complaint open as it is still in the process of being resolved. Thank you, Deborah

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 5, 2018.

Tawni,
I'm not sure what is going on, I still have not received anything in my bank account. I made some deposits this morning and when I tried to make another one, the option for my credit card was not there. They said, my account was being audited. I'm not sure what is going on, as I have always played by the rules and have only deposited and used no coupon codes today. Can you please get back to me as soon as possible. Thank you, Deborah

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 6, 2018.

Today is Nov 6 th and I still not received anything, nor heard anything back from you. I now have two withdraws that were sent and one that was just approved yesterday, and received absolutely nothing so far. Could you please email me the tracking numbers for these wires, as my bank can only do so much without them.
Thank you, Deborah

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 9, 2018.

Hello Tawni,
I received the first payment of $2400. Thank you so much!

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hi Deborah--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner. We had a serious issue with one of our processors which caused a further backlog with payments--in turn, it became quite hectic for me, responding to the (understandably) angry masses. :-/

The good news is that the backlog is easing up and I believe by week's end, things should be back on track for everyone. I'm guessing the second wire you've been waiting on should reach you in the next day or two.

Further, another payment has already been sent to our processor: 11/09 Paid $2500 for transaction #115718941. I'm hoping this will reach you before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with more...

Tawni

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 13, 2018.

Thanks Tawni. I will let you know when i receive it. Should another withdraw be approved today?

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Tawni, today is 11/15 and i have not received but one payment from 10/25. The one from 11/01 should of been here by now. I know another one was sent 11/05. But they need to approve more withdraws. I know things are really crazy for you and that with the setback from the procceser things have moved slower. It just seems the casino moves very slow unless you keep on top of them. Please keep me updated. Thanks, Deborah

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 16, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I received the payment from 11/01 today for $2500. Thanks so much. 😊

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi Deborah--

First, thank you for confirming the payments you've already received.

The payment from the 9th was confirmed by our processor on the 15th, so this should be in your account by now.

Another payment was sent off to our processor, last Friday: 11/16 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #116596545. I would expect this to reach your account late this week (possibly early next week, due to the Thanksgiving holiday).

Your next payment is set to be sent to our processor on the 23rd. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 22, 2018.

Hi Tawni, i received another payment yesterday 11/20 for $2500. Thank you.

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 25, 2018.

@askgamblers, pleas leave complaint open, as I am waiting for the rest of my payments. Thank you.

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 28, 2018.

Hi Tawni, i have not received any other payments since the last one. I know you said there was one sent on 11/16. If things are moving faster now i should of received that already. Can you please check to see if its been confirmed? Thanks

Kaylel Arizona
posted on November 29, 2018.

Hi I received a payment today 11/29 for $2500. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 3, 2018.

Hi Deborah--

I apologize for not getting back to this, sooner. I have a habit of responding based upon the AskGamblers countdown clock, so unfortunately, I've not made my way back to you until now. I'll do my best to do better with this.

I've checked on your account and another payment was sent off to our processor, late last week: 11/30 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #117337974.

Your next withdrawal is already scheduled to be sent off to our processor on the 7th. As soon as I see this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Kaylel Arizona
posted on December 3, 2018.

Thanks Tawni. Was there a payment sent off on 11/23 like you said in your last reply? Just trying to keep up.

Kaylel Arizona
posted on December 7, 2018.

HI Tawni, I received another payment today 12/06 for $2500. Thanks

posted on December 7, 2018.

HI Deborah--

I've just checked on your account and I see that your next payment will be sent off to our processor, first thing tomorrow morning (Friday).

I'll be sure to give you an update once I have confirmation this has been sorted for you...

Tawni

Kaylel Arizona
posted on December 10, 2018.

Thanks Tawni!

posted on December 14, 2018.

Hi Deborah--

I've checked your account and your payment was sent off as promised: 12/07 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #117599671. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, any minute now (if you haven't already).

From what I'm seeing, this was the last withdrawal to be paid...just in time for the holidays. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2018.

Dear @Kaylel,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds