Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Wish to be paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1001
Posted on December 11, 2019

I submitted a withdrawal request to my bitcoin for $1001 on 11/15/19. As usual I don’t anticipate a quick response from the casino as stated in their own policies. So it’s not a surprise for me to have to turn to AskGamblers for another assistance. I try to stay patient and wait it out but it is now coming up on month since my request and it is the holidays so having the extra cash in my pocket would be nice. So here I am again asking for help to speed the process.

Posted on December 15, 2019

Hi Michelle--

I've looked over your account and there's a note that our Payments Manager would like you to confirm your current crypto address. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2019

Hi Tawni- I didn’t see any email from you so I could send you my crypto address. Could you kindly resend. Thanks again!

Regards-
Michelle

Posted on December 19, 2019

Hi Michelle--

Please check your inbox. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 28, 2019

Hi Michelle--

I apologize for not responding sooner--I've been taking some time off for the holidays.

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawal was paid to your wallet, last week: 12/21 Paid $1001 (0.14020953)+ no Fees Bitcoin transaction #146617315.

I hope you have a very happy New Year and a wonderful 2020!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2019

Dear @Lawtonok124,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 28, 2019

Hi Tawni-
Thank you so much! I checked my wallet and did get my deposit. Have a safe and wonderful New Year!

Michelle

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy