Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - WINNINGS NOT PAID

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 100
Posted on July 24, 2014

Another sad story in a few words:

- new players registration, received welcome bonus

- done with the playthrough: withdrawal 100 €

- as requested I sent copies of passport and bill by email

- next day I find another free chip (Halloween special) on askgamblers.com, no winnings

- no notifications. no messages by the casino management over 4 weeks

- finally I ask help to the casino`s live support: an unfriendly agent (ALLEN) tells me "withdrawal denied". reason: I have redeemed "free chips in a row"

Now I ask myself:

- if I weren't eligible how could I redeem the second coupon?

- why didn't I get any notification by the casino management?

My conclusion: THIS IS A RIP OFF!!!!

Posted on November 6, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 8, 2013

ok. If the winnings will be paid I'm ready to deposit. Regards

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear Player:

Please keep in mind that Casino rules state: http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons.php

4.Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus.

Unfortunately you have not made any deposits in between free money and this is why casino voided your winnings

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear Player:

Planet7 Upper Management checked your account and informed us that your free chip winnings were paid.

Regards

AcerEvenue Team

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino made an exception and approved your withdrawal. Your payment has been sent via Neteller.

Please confirm you have received it

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 12, 2013

Payment received, everything perfect. Many thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy