What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Will I ever receive my winnings

95 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 19741
jbrettk123 Texas
Posted on October 15, 2020

I requested 10 different withdrawals totaling over $20K originally in September I believe. I provided all information and filled out their Authorization Form but I was told that I would have to join a new bank. Apparently Planet 7 couldn't wire money to Wells Fargo. (You would think they would have a disclaimer about this, as they certainly accept the money with no issues) So I asked them to just mail me the checks instead of a wire, but again, they said that I would need to join a new bank and wiring was the quickest way to receive the funds.

I was eventually given a list of banks that they could wire money too, and then created a new account at one of their approved banks. My withdrawal approval started again on September 16th, and they told me it would be between 7-10 business days. So yesterday which was October 13th, I followed up to find out that my withdrawal request has been "escalated" and to check back today. I checked back today. October 14th and they said they are still waiting and couldn't give me a specific date or time frame on when it would be complete.

I understand that things may take a while on there end due to Covid 19 and the third party companies they work with could be dropping the ball, but the fact that no one can tell me the specific reason for the delays is not very reassuring. I wish someone would step in and help, and not leave it up to me to reach out daily, only to find out nothing has happened and to wait more. I look forward to being payed my winnings so I can continue to play more, but until then. I will not hand over another dime.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2020

Dear @jbrettk123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

jbrettk123 Texas
Posted on October 15, 2020

So Planet 7 has approved the first withdrawal of $2500 today and deducted the bonus, so I should receive $1946 in 7-10 business days.
So as of right now I am owed $19,741 and I am still waiting on approval of $17,795 in withdrawals.

Posted on October 19, 2020

Hi James--

I've checked in on your account and I do see that your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 10/16 Paid $1984 + no Service Fee for transaction #161607858. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Also, I've just had two more withdrawals approved. These should be sent off to our processor, later today or tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with the transaction details, along with an update on your further withdrawals.

All the best,

Tawni

jbrettk123 Texas
Posted on October 19, 2020

Correct, and actually 4 more withdrawals are no longer pending. After chatting with planet 7 they said they have another $5,000 being wired today and the other $5,000 that was approved will be sent for wiring, later today. I don't know if its because I posted on here, or if Planet 7 was just about to approve my withdrawals on there own but ever since I did post the complaint, Planet 7 really came through for the first time. Now hopefully, I receive the money in my bank account by the end of this week.

Posted on October 23, 2020

Hi James--

You'll be pleased to know that we've been motoring through your withdrawals with lightning speed. ;-)

Since my last reply, the following payments have been issued:

10/19 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #161845677 ($2500), #161845678 ($2500) - this was confirmed by our processor as completed on the same day, so I would expect the funds have already landed in your account.

10/21 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #161845697 ($2500), #161845699 ($2500) - this wire was confirmed by our processor as completed on the 22nd, so you'll likely find the funds in your account today or Monday (if not already)

10/22 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #161955506 ($2500), #161955507 ($2500) - this has not yet been confirmed, but I would expect it to be, early next week.

Your final two withdrawals will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

jbrettk123 Texas
Posted on October 26, 2020

I received the the 10/21 payment of $5k today on 10/26/2020.

So I have received roughly $12K

So after I receive the 10/22 payment of $5K I should have another $2500 coming. Is this correct?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy