Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Weird withdrawal process

RESOLVED
Kap7 Illinois
Posted on January 10, 2019.

So this has happened before. I request a bitcoin withdrawal on Planet7 (I am an 'expert' player so I have no access to customer support/casino host) I get half of the withdrawal approved, and the rest has been changed into a check by Planet7. WIthdrawal amount was originally for $2,500.00. It appears $1,250.00 will be processed as bitcoin. The remaining (minus the bonus amount) $1, 005 has been changed into a check. I did not request this change at all. I just want everything in bitcoin.

Posted on January 14, 2019.

HI Kap--

I'm so sorry--I did not receive the new complaint notice for this.

I've contacted AskGamblers for your necessary information. As soon as I receive this, I'll look into your issue.

Tawni

Kap7 Illinois
Posted on January 15, 2019.

Thanks Tawni!

Posted on January 19, 2019.

Oh, Jeff...

Please don't hate me. I'm not sure how this happened, but your complaint dropped off my 'to do' list. I'm working from home this weekend and I only have limited access to accounts, which are on that list.

I promise, the moment I get in, Monday, you'll be my first priority.

I sincerely apologize,

Tawni

Kap7 Illinois
Posted on January 20, 2019.

All good....I appreciate your honesty. Thanks!

Posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Jeff--

I have good news/bad news...

I'll get the bad news out of the way: Your withdrawal was split due to velocity limits. ;-/

The good news is that the first half of the payment was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 1/23 Paid $1250 (0.34893647) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #121378016.

I'll be back in a few days with an update regarding the remainder. In the meantime, have a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2019.

Dear @Kap7,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Jeff--

I don't know why it is that when I'm dealing with you, I seem to screw up. I think you make me nervous. :-p

In any event, I missed that you had played the second half of the withdrawal down, so with the payment we sent off (last week), we should be good. ;-)

As always, I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Dear @Kap7,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds