Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting to long to get paid

REJECTED
jess Canada
Posted on September 15, 2019

I have been waiting 7 months now for my winning and still haven't received them . I was told all my documents were fine. then months later they wanted updated licence I sent that andstill waiting . it has been nothing but a run around and not getting anywhere. This is with planet 7 casino. I just don't know what to do I do have saved e-mails live chats and all. Almost everyone has been saved and I have done everything they asked for. I have so many e-mails that say refer to this number and I do buut they don't get back and then after awhile I send a different e-mail or mess and get another number. this has been going on since Feb 2019. can some one please help. Thanks I don't know how to attach the e-mails as a file please help this is so frustrating

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2019

Dear @jess,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

jess Canada
Posted on September 16, 2019

the total is 4268.00. 1887.00 ha been in pending since april 2019 and 2381.00 is sitting in approved for the second time. If there is anything else you need please ask , I have most of the chats and have saved the e-mails from them . The only way I know how to send them to you is through e-mail.

Thanks

Posted on September 20, 2019

Hi Lori--

I've been looking into your account and I see that your winnings were built on a deposit which was not collected. I've attached the deposit information, privately.

When a deposit is uncollected, there are no winnings to be paid. Unless you are able to produce evidence that your bank paid the deposit, I'm afraid there's nothing I can do to help with this.

Tawni

jess Canada
Posted on September 20, 2019

there was a deposit mad in feb 2019 from a different bank that I deal with now. I since then had to change banks

jess Canada
Posted on September 20, 2019

it says on the attatchment you sent me the card number and the deposit that I had sent them. I don't understand what you mean by no deposit. that is the deposit I won on and been waiting since then for the winning and since then have sent them my new account info

Posted on September 24, 2019

Hi Lori--

Even if you changed banks, you should still be able to receive your statement for February, for Visa ending #3805. In order to issue your withdrawals, you'll need to provide this statement proving that the payment was indeed issued by the bank.

Please let me know if you're able to provide this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2019

Dear @jess,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy