Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting for payments totaling almost $16,000

RESOLVED
Posted on April 14, 2019

I am considered a VIP player at Planet 7 Casino and it's disappointing to have to file a complaint. I need assistance with receiving my winnings. I have two issues with this casino. Back on Jan 11, I won $4750 and withdrew in two increments, the first being $2500 and the second being $2250. On the first withdrawal, the casino kept $500 in addition to keeping the bonus amount, so my approved amount was $1854. I have tried and tried to get to the bottom of this and keep being referred back and forth between payments and customer support. No one seems to be able to tell me where and why this $500 was kept as a Manager withdrawal. I would like assistance with this, please. The second withdrawal ($2250) was processed and paid completely.

I have continuously played at Planet 7 for the past 4 months and using bonus codes. I understand the process of bonuses. I have won a considerable amount and have two approved withdrawals waiting for payment and I have 5 pending withdrawals waiting for approval. On Feb 27, I won and withdrew (in two increments) $2200 and $2100. The first amount was paid on March 29. I am still waiting on the second $2100 approved on March 21. Supposedly, this one has been sent to the processor. On March 13, I made my withdrawals of $2115 and $2100. The $2115 was approved on March 27. This is the last approved withdrawal, though I have 5 more pending, some of which should have been approved by now. All of this should be moving faster than it is, according to casino rules/time frames. The total amount of pending approvals and approved withdrawals (not paid yet) is: $15940 before fees and bonus removal. I have updated all of my documentation and bank wire information as I was told this would escalate my payout. I'm all set to receive my winnings and have kept my account up-to-date. I would like to be paid as soon as possible!

Posted on April 18, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I'm sorry for the frustration you're experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see your first withdrawal was already sent off to our processor: 4/10 Paid $2080 + $20 Service fees for transaction #127656394. I do want to be upfront and let you know that we're short a processor, so things are a bit slower getting the wires out.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, today. I'll be sure to come back with the transaction information in a couple days.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 20, 2019

Tawni,

Thank you for your assistance. I will wait to hear from you regarding my second payment being sent to the processor. I have checked my account and I see that the next (third) withdrawal of $2100 has been approved also. Now there are 4 pending withdrawals.

Did you check my account for Jan 11 showing my winnings and two withdrawals, one of which was the $2500? Then on Jan 24, that withdrawal was approved for only $1846 and should have been approved for $2346 ($500 difference). The casino 'manager withdrawal approved' should have been only $154 (2x my $70 deposit) per the coupon rules. However, it shows 'manager withdrawal approved' is $654...the difference of $500. This has never happened before and that $500 should be paid out to me as I believe it is an error. Please check for me. I tried to include picture attachments but could not load them here.

Thank you,
Barbara

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Barbara--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor last week: 4/17 Paid $1999 + no Service Fee for transaction #128213035.

I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding the coupon removals--please give me a day or two and I'll be back with answers.

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019

Thanks, Tawni, for your reply.

I still have not received any wire transfer(s) and it's been 10 days since a payment was sent to the processor. I check my account several times per day. It's quite disappointing. :(

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 29, 2019

As of Friday, 4/26, I have received two wire transfers.

Thanks, Tawni. I will be waiting for your update on the next wire transfer and the discrepancy on the Jan 24 payment.

Thank you,
Barbara

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi Barbara--

Thanks for confirming the payments you've received.

Your next withdrawal was sent to our processor, this morning: 5/2 Paid $2100 + no Service Fee for transaction #130192102.

To answer your previous question regarding the amount of the bonus removed, you were absolutely correct. The person making the approvals clearly made an error--I'm so glad you brought this to my attention. We will be adding this to your $2000 withdrawal (not your next withdrawal, but the one following).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on May 6, 2019

To AskGamblers-

Please do not close my complaint. I am waiting on the updates from Planet 7 as Tawni stated above on May 2. I have not received any more payments at this time. Hopefully a payment will come this week.

Thank you,
Barbara

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I'm just popping in to let you know I've issued the request for your next payment. I expect this to be sorted, Monday.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 12, 2019

Tawni - Thanks for the update. I received a third wire transfer on May 9. I will be waiting for your next update this coming week.

AskGamblers - Please do not close my complaint. There are still 4 more payments pending.

Barbara

Posted on May 16, 2019

Hi Barbara--

We're getting there. ;-)

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 5/15 Paid $2161 + no Service Fee for transaction #131259338. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with more news for you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 20, 2019

Thank you, Tawni for the update. I will be watching for my next wire transfer this week. Please keep me posted regarding the next payment sent to processing. It's my understanding that the additional $500 will be coming soon, too.

Barbara

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi Barbara--

You're absolutely correct--we've joined the two withdrawals into one for this payment: 5/23 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transactions #132221528, #132593695. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great holiday weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 31, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next payment to be issued--I would expect this to be sorted, Monday. Once I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on June 3, 2019

Tawni - Thank you for your continued attention. I received a wire transfer on Friday, May 31. I will be watching for the next one.

Thanks again,
Barbara

Posted on June 7, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I was off by a day (sorry about that)--your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 6/4 Paid $2292 + no Service Fee for transaction #133582911. I would expect you'll have the funds in your account, early next week. ;-)

Just one more to go...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on June 7, 2019

Tawni - Thank you for the update. I will be watching for the next wire transfer.

Barbara

Posted on June 11, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your final withdrawal--I expect this will be sorted in the next day or two. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on June 14, 2019

Hello Tawni - Just letting you know I received another payment yesterday, June 13. I appreciate all you're doing on this.

Thanks,
Barbara

Posted on June 18, 2019

Hi Barbara--

Thanks for confirming you've received another payment. ;-)

As promised your next withdrawal was sent off last week: 6/12 Paid $2425 + no Service Fee for transaction #134175603. I would expect the funds will reach you within the next couple days.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment.

Tawni

Posted on June 19, 2019

Hi Tawni - Thank you for this update. I will monitor my account for the next transfer and looking forward to your next update.

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I've just looked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 6/25 Paid $2243 + no Service Fee for transaction #134345033.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on June 28, 2019

Tawni - Thanks for the update on my account. I have not received the withdrawal of $2425 that was sent to the processor on 6/12. I expected it at least by the 21st but it still hasn't been received. So now I have two payments that are with the processor(s). Hopefully they will both come through soon. I will reply here as soon as I receive either of them.

Thanks,
Barbara

Posted on July 2, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I've checked the processor detail and I see the wire from the 12th was confirmed as completed on the 26th. I would expect by now that the funds have landed in your account. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Dear @beeparks,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 2, 2019

AG and Tawni - My wire transfer arrived in my account on Mon, July 1. Thanks.

Barbara

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy