What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting for payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1200
Posted on July 22, 2019

I initially submitted a withdrawal for $1200.17 I won. After resubmitting the required documents 3 different times because they kept saying they didn’t get them, they finally approved my withdrawal but I then found out that my bank doesn’t accept international wire transfers. I then requested for a check to be sent. It was approved on 3/11/19 but after repeatedly asking if it has been sent and them saying it will be sent soon, I still have not received it!

Posted on July 26, 2019

Hi Staci--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

If you need to receive a check, I'll need a small bit of information from you. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 26, 2019

Thank you for replying, I also received your email this morning. I did previously provide the requested information a few times, both by email and chat but I have once again submitted it to you when I replied to your email this morning. Please let me know if there’s anything else that I need to do.

Posted on July 30, 2019

Hi Staci--

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, yesterday: 7/29 Paid $1200 + no Service Fee for transaction #126344502. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on July 31, 2019

Thank you very much for your reply. Please let me know once you receive the tracking information.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 7th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 7, 2019

The last reply from planet7 said the check was processed on 7/29 and they would send tracking information early this week, but none have been received. What is the status??

Posted on August 11, 2019

Hi Staci--

Unfortunately, I cannot access tracking details until tomorrow. As soon as I get in, I'll check to see if it's come through.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi Staci--

I've just checked on your tracking and I see your check was already delivered to you, Friday. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the difficulties with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 19, 2019

Yes I did receive the check on Friday. I appreciate your help with expediting the payment.

I also received an email with the tracking information on Friday and was surprised about some of the information contained in the message. It stated that my bank is not allowed to call to verify the funds. Since the check is issued from a Canadian bank, I think that most all banks would have to verify the funds before releasing them. My bank is holding the check until it can be verified so I really hope that I am actually able to receive these funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2019

Dear @Stacid44,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy