Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting almost 2 months for a withdrawal

13 hours left for susieq45 to respond.
Posted on April 14, 2019.

I withdrew $280,00 from Planet 7 at the end of February! Sorry I do not have the exact date. Although my withdrawal was approved March 14th. When I talk to chat they don't know what they are talking about! They mentioned just receiving my paperwork and it being submitted for review but my withdrawal was already approved they had my paperwork long before I withdrew the $280.00. I am not sure what is going with them? Although I would just like to receive my withdrawal! Can someone please help me!!

Posted on April 18, 2019.

Hi Carolyn--

I can help you. ;-)

I had your payment sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 4/16 Paid $280 + no Service Fee for transaction #127052494. As soon as I receive tracking for this, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on April 18, 2019.

Thank you Tawni! I do appreciate your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019.

Dear @susieq45,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 28, 2019.

Still waiting for Tawni to get back to me!! I have not received anything yet!

Posted on May 2, 2019.

Hi Carolyn--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

We had a bit of difficulty with our check processor (essentially, the payments were not going out). We now have a new processor and I've been told to expect tracking, early next week (possibly, tomorrow). The moment I have the tracking, I'll be back.

I'm so sorry for the difficulties...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 8, 2019.

Tawni where is my withdrawal? On April 18th you said that you sent it to the processor!

Posted on May 12, 2019.

Hi Carolyn--

I'm not in the office until Monday, so I only have limited access to information today. As soon as I get into the office, Monday, I'll speak with our Payments Manager to see what's up.

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2019.

Ok thank you, I'm still waiting! But It's been a long wait!! :(

Posted on May 16, 2019.

Tawni where is my withdrawal? You said a month ago that you sent it to the processor. Am I even going to receive my $280.00? I have been waiting since February.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019.

Hi Carolyn--

Unfortunately, we're having a significant issue with our new check processor, as well. At this point, I cannot give you with any confidence an approximate date on which your check will go out.

I can, however, have your payment issued to you via Bitcoin or wire, without any delays.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please let me know as soon as possible how to proceed.

My sincerest apologies for this...

Tawni

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 913 of 981 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,175 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy