Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting almost 2 months for a withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on April 14, 2019

I withdrew $280,00 from Planet 7 at the end of February! Sorry I do not have the exact date. Although my withdrawal was approved March 14th. When I talk to chat they don't know what they are talking about! They mentioned just receiving my paperwork and it being submitted for review but my withdrawal was already approved they had my paperwork long before I withdrew the $280.00. I am not sure what is going with them? Although I would just like to receive my withdrawal! Can someone please help me!!

Posted on April 18, 2019

Hi Carolyn--

I can help you. ;-)

I had your payment sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 4/16 Paid $280 + no Service Fee for transaction #127052494. As soon as I receive tracking for this, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on April 18, 2019

Thank you Tawni! I do appreciate your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear @susieq45,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 28, 2019

Still waiting for Tawni to get back to me!! I have not received anything yet!

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi Carolyn--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

We had a bit of difficulty with our check processor (essentially, the payments were not going out). We now have a new processor and I've been told to expect tracking, early next week (possibly, tomorrow). The moment I have the tracking, I'll be back.

I'm so sorry for the difficulties...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 8, 2019

Tawni where is my withdrawal? On April 18th you said that you sent it to the processor!

Posted on May 12, 2019

Hi Carolyn--

I'm not in the office until Monday, so I only have limited access to information today. As soon as I get into the office, Monday, I'll speak with our Payments Manager to see what's up.

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2019

Ok thank you, I'm still waiting! But It's been a long wait!! :(

Posted on May 16, 2019

Tawni where is my withdrawal? You said a month ago that you sent it to the processor. Am I even going to receive my $280.00? I have been waiting since February.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi Carolyn--

Unfortunately, we're having a significant issue with our new check processor, as well. At this point, I cannot give you with any confidence an approximate date on which your check will go out.

I can, however, have your payment issued to you via Bitcoin or wire, without any delays.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please let me know as soon as possible how to proceed.

My sincerest apologies for this...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2019

Dear @susieq45,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 29, 2019

My message to Tawni: I do not think my bank will do a wire transfer and I would need to contact my bank. And I do not have a Bitcoin account!!

Posted on May 31, 2019

I just want my withdrawal please! I have been waiting since February!!

Posted on May 31, 2019

Planet 7, you not being able to send me a check should not be my problem!! You owe me $280.00. Please just find a way to send it to me?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 31, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 4, 2019

Hi Carolyn--

I'm truly doing the best I can--I've given you other options, but you're declining either of those. Until you're willing to use a different payment method, the only thing I can do is wait until we secure a new check processor.

I'll keep you updated as to the status of a new check processor...

Tawni

Posted on June 4, 2019

Tawni, I am not declining your options they are just not available to me. :(

Posted on June 6, 2019

Tawni, don't you have other alternatives for sending out withdrawals besides the 2 you gave me? Since my bank does not accept wire transfers. "That is not my fault"! Like PayPal for instance? Surely I am not the only player that you have run across with this problem?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 10, 2019

Ask Gamblers you can close my case. I received my check today. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy