What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting 65 days for my $700 withdrawal and still nothing

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 940
Posted on July 19, 2019

I placed a withdrawal with planet 7 casino on 5/12/19. It was for $700. I played with cash and did not take any bonus. I have talked to 7 reps. All said they would escalate my withdrawal. Tonight i talked to Tony < surname removed > he said he would escalate my withdrawal. This has been going on for over 2 months. It seems I have to contact ask gamblers before they take any action. I have made 14 withdrawals in the last 2 1/2 months and have not received any money. Thanks for your help. Robert C

Posted on July 23, 2019

Hi Robert--

Now that we've sorted Wild Vegas, I can move on to sorting your payments for Planet 7. I've put in the request for payment to be issued--as soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hi Tawni, Thanks for checking into Planet 7 casino withdrawals. Askgamblers, please keep complaint open since we are now over 70 days and only on the second of three phases in the process. Thank You Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 31, 2019

Hi Robert--

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawals were sent to our processor, yesterday: 7/30 Paid $940 + no Service Fee for transactions #137283404 ($700) & #137283405 ($240). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hi Tawni, I will take your word for the money coming by the middle of the next week. I hope the future transactions will be as timely. I will not make any complaints with ask gamblers until the withdrawals go over 60 days. I have quite a few pending. Ask gamblers you can drop my complaint with Planet 7
Casino. Thank You Robert C.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy