What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Troubles with multiple withdrawals

95 hours left for Kramzil74 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2460
Posted on September 28, 2020

I had large winnings with this casino and I have withdrawn 2 x $5000 which they have paid less bonus amounts to my account. I also had a third pending withdrawal of $2500 which the casino tells me on numerous occasions that is was processed by them on 20/8/20 to my bank account yet 26 working days later I still haven’t received the funds into my Bank account. The other 2 withdrawals were processed exactly 15 working days after the casino said they were processed however for some reason, this one has disappeared.

Are you able to please help to find out what has happened to the money.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi Elizabeth--

I've looked over your account and I see that your third withdrawal was paid to your Bitcoin wallet:

8/20 Paid AUD $2460 (0.1502925) + $40 fee service Bitcoin transaction #30307424

Can you please check there and confirm you've received the funds?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear @Kramzil74,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 3, 2020

Thank you for the response however I have not received a bitcoin deposit for $2460. I checked through my transactions on Planet7oz site and it shows 5 approved withdrawals during the month of August and all were to be done as ‘wire transfer’ to my bank account, not bitcoin withdrawals.
I received 4 of the withdrawals to my bank account (paid as 2 installments) however the 5th one was never processed to my bank account & my bitcoin account is closed so I cannot confirm that I received a payment to that account however after checking my transactions it appears any bitcoin withdrawals with cancelled prior to them being processed therefore this withdrawal of $2460 is still outstanding.

Please check the transactions on my account, I have taken screen shots confirming the above which I have attached for private reference.
Thank you kindly

Regards
Elizabeth

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 9, 2020

Hello,

I have not received a further reply from Planet 7Oz, and I haven’t received the payment into my bank account as per the attached withdrawals that were approved on my account.

Please investigate further.

Thank you
Elizabeth

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 15th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 17, 2020

Hi Elizabeth--

I'm sorry I could not get back to you sooner.

I've attached the proof showing that the withdrawal was requested as Bitcoin and paid into the wallet using the crypto address as instructed (the attachment is private and only you and AskGamblers management will be able to view this).

You will need to contact your wallet directly to check on these funds.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 18, 2020

Hi Tawni

Thank you for the reply however that bitcoin transaction is only for $2000 and I actually cancelled that withdrawal on my planet7oz account before it was processed.
Also it doesn’t match the screenshot showing a wire transfer withdrawal for $2500 which was approved by Planet7oz on 31 July 2020 which I have attached and highlighted in red.

If you are saying that it was paid as bitcoin then that is not what I requested, also the transaction amount is for $2500 not $2000 therefore there would still be an amount of $500 owing to me..

Can you please clarify why it was paid in bitcoin and got an incorrect amount.

Thank you

Posted on October 22, 2020

Hi Elizabeth--

I've requested that a reconciliation of your account be assembled. With this, we will both be able to see all transactions laid out in chronological order. With this, we'll see if everything is accurate or if there are any errors which need to be corrected.

I expect I'll have this in the next day or so--as soon as it's available, I'll make sure you have a copy of this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 28, 2020

Hi Elizabeth--

I'm sorry but today is a holiday where our offices are located and I'm not able to access the reconciliation at the moment.

I've made a note for myself to come back to you tomorrow with this...

Tawni

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy