What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Tired of delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1992
Posted on February 10, 2020

I have two bitcoin withdrawal requests that have been pending at this casino and I always have been patient knowing how long they take action to pay out. They both have been in review so I know to expect them in the near future. The problem is each time I want status I only get the same ‘scripted’ rules on the time frame from the representative. 7-10 days from approval. My first payment of $492, I was told, was approved on 1/29/20. My second withdrawal requests for $1500 was sent I believe on 1/24/20. I sent my crypto address to payments dept as instructed so they should have that in file. I just want to get paid. Hopefully AskGamblers can assist me again.

Posted on February 14, 2020

Hi Michelle--

You know I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

Your first withdrawal was paid to your wallet, Monday (before I received your complaint): 2/10 Paid $467 (0.04735371)+ $25 Fees Bitcoin transaction #148444917.

I've already put in the request for your second withdrawal to be paid, which I expect to be sorted, early next week. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 14, 2020

Thanks Tawni! I’ll wait for an update for the remainder of my payment. And yes I did receive my first deposit in my wallet as you mentioned.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hi Michelle--

I've just spoken with our Payments Manager and she's advised me that we're a bit backed up with Bitcoin payments, so your next withdrawal will be paid a bit later than expected (I was told this will be Thursday or Friday).

I apologize for the delay with this and I'll be sure to keep you posted.

Tawni

Posted on February 18, 2020

Thanks Tawni for the update. I’ll wait patiently.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 22, 2020

AskGamblers and Tawni, I received my final payment on 2/19. Thank you for all your assistance! However, if I don’t know if this is something you can also assist with as it is a totally different issue. If not I understand but I’m having problems redeeming potential bonuses at this casino. I inquired about it before with them and was told I can’t redeem them if I have any pending withdrawals. Well I no longer have any and I keep getting texts from them about these bonuses. But each time I try to redeem I get declined saying I’m not able to at this time. I hate missing these opportunities. Any ideas about this?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Dear @Lawtonok124,

We would like to use the occasion and suggest to you to submit new complaint in case you are having any issues which are not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy