Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Three Separate Withdrawal Issues

RESOLVED
Posted on September 9, 2019

I currently am having issues with 3 separate withdrawal requests:

First withdrawal request:

$1000 on 08/18/19. It was approved on 08/23/19 for $888.00. Was told it was paid on 08/30 and sent to processing. It is now 09/07/19 and I have still not recieved the wire in my account.

2nd and 3rd withdrawal requests:

$2500 on 8/24/19

$250 on 8/24/19

Was told today (09/06/19) by live chat support: "you have been very patient, just give us some more time please. There has been a big volume of transactions (due to a lot of winners/requests) which has caused us a delay in processing payment requests. We apologize for the inconvenience. "

I have made two withdrawals in the past. One I had to file a complaint here. The other I did not.

This is unacceptable, as they are late on 3 withdrawals (late on depositing the funds into my account and approving).

I have sent over and beyond contacting customer service agents and I need to get paid. I've been a very active member and have deposited significant amounts of money frequently. I'm a good player there.... time to be treated as such.

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hi John--

I've checked on this account and I do see your first withdrawal was already sent to our processor: 8/30 Paid $875.5 + $12.50 Service fees for transaction #139728160.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off, Monday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hello Tawni,

Please confirm that the withdrawals to be sent off on Monday will be for both the 2500 and 250 requests. I initiated the 2500 first, then the 250. So if there are issues processing both at the same time, I would expect the 2500 to be deposited first.

After they are sent off on Monday, please advise on when I can expect the actual deposits to occur in my account.

I can confirm receipt of the first withdrawal ($875.50).

Thank you,

John

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hi John--

We had some issues with Planet 7 yesterday, which prevented your next withdrawal from being sent off. The good news is that your payment is being sorted right now and will be sent to our processor, today. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Glad to hear the funds for the "1st" withdrawal will be sent off today and that I will have the funds in my account early next week. I hope this happens and no further delays occur.

Please confirm (also asked in previous reply) that that the "1st" withdrawal to be processed is the one for $2500 that I requested first. The "2nd" withdrawal I requested was for $250.

It would be great if both withdrawals (1st and 2nd) could be processed at the same time, but I expect at the very least the $2500 will be processed 1st as stated above.

I look forward to your response.

Thanks,
John

Posted on September 21, 2019

Hi John--

Here's how your payments have been sorted...

8/30 Paid $875.5 + $12.50 Service fees for transaction #139728160 . This wire was confirmed as completed on 9/4--I would expect the funds should be in your account by now.

9/17 Paid $2405 + no Service fees for transaction #141447328. I have not received confirmation of completion of this yet, however, I would guess it should be completed at the beginning of the coming week.

There's one final withdrawal to be paid and it is not yet scheduled. I'm certain this will be sorted early next week--as soon as I have more information, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on September 21, 2019

Tawni,

Thanks for the additional clarification.

So I should expect to see the $2500 deposited between 9/23 and 9/25 correct? Just want to make sure by "complete" you mean deposited into my account.

Then after that the last withdrawal of $250 will be processed.

Thanks,
John

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hi John--

I've not yet received confirmation of completion on the previous wire, but I'll check with our Payments Manager as soon as she gets in to see what's up with this.

Your last withdrawal is scheduled to be sorted, later today.

I'll come back to you with news as soon as possible.

Tawni

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hello Tawni,

It is now 09/25, which is extremely late. As you indicated, I still have not recieved the 2nd or 3rd withdrawals. You previously indicated that the $2500 payment would be deposited early this week (which it has not). This is becoming very concerning to me.
Please ensure and do what is necessary to get this withdrawal is processed ASAP.

I would appreciate an expedited response on this.

John

Posted on September 29, 2019

Hi John--

Unfortunately, there was an error with the wire batch from the 17th, which is the reason for the delay. I do know this has been addressed and the wire will reach your account this week (I can't say specifically what day).

Also, your final withdrawal was sent off as promised, Wednesday: 9/25 Paid $250 + no Service fees for transaction #141902704. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 29, 2019

Tawni,

Thanks for the update. I look forward to getting the funds this week. When I do I will reply here.

Please also reply when you know that the wire has been completed

Thanks,
John

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2019

Dear @Johngolf01,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 3, 2019

AG,

I still HAVE NOT, recieved the 2nd or 3rd withdrawals.

Tawni stated in her last comment that the 2nd withdrawal (2500) would be wired into my account this week (have not recieved it yet).

Tawni was due to send a reply /update this morning, so hopefully she will chime in.

Please help resolve this! Thankyou
John

Posted on October 7, 2019

Hi John--

The wire from the 17th was confirmed as completed on the 1st. By now, I would expect you've received the funds.

Because of the delay with the wire batch from the 17th, there is a small trickle down effect, so the wire from the 25th is still a bit slow. I'm guessing this should reach you in the next couple days.

Tawni

Posted on October 7, 2019

Excellent. I can confirm receipt of the 2nd withdrawal.

I will reply back when I receive the 3rd and final withdrawal.

Thank you Tawni,

John

Posted on October 11, 2019

Hi John--

I've just checked with our processor and it was confirmed that the final wire was completed on the 7th. I would imagine the funds have reached your account by now.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear @Johngolf01,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 11, 2019

We are all Good! Thanks to all

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy