What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Three months withdrawal still not approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2250
Posted on September 18, 2020

Have been waiting three months for withdrawal i have all my paper work in. requested withdrawals of 550$ on 6/16 and 1700$ on6/28. casino terms are that withdrawals approved within 7 days and payment 7 to 10 to recieve payment. my payments are well past the the casinos terms. Spoke with several people on chat i they all say everything in order and they will accelerate. i would appreciate any help in this matter.
Thank you regepa

Posted on September 22, 2020

Hi Regis--

It's been a while! I hope you've been doing well and staying healthy. ;-)

I had both of your withdrawals approved yesterday and the payment will be sent to processing, this morning. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to come back and fill you in.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 26, 2020

Hello
Tawni it is good to speak with you again hope you are doing well also.Once again I appreciate your help.I will let you know when I receive anything in my account.I hate to bother you about this but could you take a look at my silver oak account having same issues.

THANK REGEPA

Posted on September 30, 2020

Hi Regis--

As promised, your payment was sent to our processor: 9/22 Paid $2100 + no Fee for transactions 160358525 ($475.00), 160358606 ($1,625.00). Our processor confirmed this was completed on the 24th, so I would expect the funds have landed in your account by now. ;-)

As to your Silver Oak account, I'm more than happy to help with this. Please give me a day or so and I'll contact you via email to update you.

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2020

Dear @regepa,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 1, 2020

Dear Tawni and askgamblers
Just received check .Once again thanks for your help. I consider this issue resolved.
Thanks Regepa

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy