What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Still not getting my withdrawal after multiple attempts

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on May 18, 2020

I won $965.00 on April 18 2020 in planet 7 casino. I had completed the play through requirement amount and I went to the cashier and made a withdrawal for the full amount $965.00 to receive be sent to me by check. On May 4 2020 I decided to cancel my check withdrawal since I still had not received any confirmation that it had been sent and requested a wire transfer for $200 in hopes I would get it faster. I decided to cancel the $200 withdrawal and go ahead and withdrawal $600 on May 7 2020 and since I wanted my withdrawal sent to my bitcoin account I contacted them and they told me I would need to send my request in [email protected] with a my bitcoin crypto address and send all required documents to docume­[email protected]­pla­net­7casino so they could process my withdrawal and send it to my bitcoin account , so I sent them everything they asked of me and I got an email the next day on May 8 2020 saying my documents were incomplete that I needed to send them a copy of my Visa card front and back and the signed authorization form so I did that on the same day so they could proceed with processing my withdrawal and that it would take 7 days for the process to be completed I have contacted them every day since May 8 2020 to find out when they were going to send my money and they have now told on May 17, 2020 that the verification process has not been completed and I would have to wait until May 20 2020 before the verification was completed then wait another 7-10 day after that before they can approve my payment then another 7-10 days before possibly even getting a payment. This is way to long and I feel they are not processing my withdrawal in a timely manor. I would like for them to just send me my money to my bitcoin account already I’ve done everything they asked of me .

Posted on May 22, 2020

Hi Tara--

I'm very frustrated for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I'm pleased to let you know that your documents are now completed and your withdrawal will be approved today. I would expect the payment will be issued, early next week. As soon as I have confirmation of the payment, I'll be back to update you.

All the best,

Tawni

Topcitychic Kansas
Posted on May 22, 2020

Was that deposited in to my bitcoin account?

Posted on May 23, 2020

Hi Tawni, thank you for your response and I appreciate you getting my withdrawal approved. But waiting another 7-10 is not going to work for me. I’m already frustrated enough because I’m being told once again that I have to wait another 7-10 before getting my winnings deposited into my bitcoin account.. and that’s not right I don’t understand why it take planet 7 so long to pay people. Please if you could expedite faster that would be great.

Topcitychic Kansas
Posted on May 26, 2020

Tawni I got $98 out of $500 that was supposed to be sent to my botcoin account . why. ?

Topcitychic Kansas
Posted on May 26, 2020

Yawning I’m sorry but planet 7 is a complete scam. They are trying to say i was only entitled to 98.00 out of the $ 500 that was supposed to be sent to me I finished the play threw requirement. I won the money fair and square and they won’t pay me what I won. I’m very upset this is so wrong of planet 7 and they should be shut down they are not a fair gaming site

Posted on May 26, 2020

And actually I won the money off of a 25FREECHIP coupon code so I should be entitled to $600-25=$575

Posted on May 30, 2020

Hi Tara--

First, here are the transaction details for your withdrawal: 5/26 Paid $100 (0.01128948) + no Service Fee BTC transaction #154549262

While I understand your disappointment, there is certainly no 'scam' here--our terms and conditions are absolutely clear regarding free chips:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

RULES
NO DEPOSIT BONUSES (FREE CHIPS, FREE SPINS)

3. Unless otherwise stated, the maximum withdrawal amount from any No Deposit Bonus is 1 time the face value of the bonus, with a minimum of $100. All free chips valued below $50 will come with a cash-out limit of no more than, nor less than, $100.

6. Once you have met the Wager Requirements and are able to make a withdrawal, any amount that is over the Maximum Withdrawal Limit will be removed from your balance, as you will not be able to withdraw these funds.

--

I've also attached the notes relating to the coupon you used with this.

I hope this clears things up for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2020

Dear @Topcitychic,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy