What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Still no payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 730
Posted on September 21, 2020

Back on 08/16/2020 I requested a withdrawal in the amount of $730 and ever since then it has been pending in my players account with planet7 casino. I have spoken to several online agents about this matter and each representative I spoke with claimed that they escalated my concern to the department who deals with withdrawls and payouts. When I explained my situation that I sent everything that was needed from me for my withdraw to be approved I was told that everything was received and on file as well as recent most current documents I sent since I used a new credit card and there is no worries. It is now 09/18/2020 it has been one month and 2 days and no one can to this day tell me what is going on. I emailed the payout team at [email protected]­lan­et7­cas­ino.com as well as [email protected]­lan­et7­cas­ino.com barely no response and it's now making me feel like I'm being ignored. For my payment withdrawal I originally put it in for bankwire and sent email to the payouts department stated earlier that I wanted bitcoin instead which I emailed them with my bitcoin account info and a few days later I got a email stating my bitcoin was accepted but my account is still pending. I even reached out again today 09/18/2020 spoke with someone from the planet7 casino online representative that still couldn't tell me anything about my account I asked multiple times to avoid delays and yet I am still being DELAYED. I am not happy with my experience with planet7 casino, I feel I have been with them since 2013 (7years) and NEVER had a problem receiving my withdraw wins up until now.

Posted on September 25, 2020

Hi Lakeisha--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

As you may already be aware, your withdrawal was paid to your wallet, earlier this week: 9/22 Paid $592 (0.05665207) + NO Service Fee BTC transaction #160407782.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear @fb_10­953­858­538­17825,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your help, I received my bitcoin.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy