Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Still have not received payment after almost two months 1703

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1703
Posted on January 20, 2020

I requested a withdrawal of $1,703 on 11/19/19. The withdrawal was approved on 12/02/19. The payment was supposedly sent for payment on 12/15/19. I have still not received payment. It has been almost two months since I requested the withdrawal. I explained last week that I was going to file a complaint with CDS if I didn't receive the monies by Monday, 01/13/20 and they convinced me that the monies would be received yet this week. It is now Friday evening, 01/17/20 and I still haven't received the funds

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hi Kimberly--

I apologize for the delays you've encountered with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last month: 1/15 Paid $1683 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #145757076. Unfortunately, our processor was already a bit behind before the holidays and they shut down during the two holiday weeks. As a result, this created a huge backlog which your wire was caught up in.

The good news is that our processor confirmed that the wire was completed on their end on January 13th. I would expect by now that the funds have reached your account. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2020

Dear @kimruckman,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy