What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Stalling approved payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2421
Posted on November 14, 2017

I have 3 following withdrawal request already approved :

10/12/2017 05:24 PM Neteller Withdrawal Requested -$125.00
10/14/2017 08:26 AM Neteller Withdrawal Requested -$976.00
11/01/2017 11:29 AM Neteller Withdrawal Requested -$1,320.00

and the last:
11/10/2017 03:57 PM Neteller Withdrawal Requested -$2,091.00
that needs to be approved.

. To date, I have not received anything. Via live chat, they told me they should be approved soon. I am very frustrated, and can not get any help, just the runaround. This is totally unfair, please Askgamblers help me speed up the payment at least of the oldest requests.

Thanks in advance.

Posted on November 18, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

You know I'm gonna help you out with this. ;-)

All I need to have this issue resolved is confirmation that you'll want the payment issued via Neteller (the same ID as we already have on file for you) or would you prefer to use a different payment method?

Please let me know.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 18, 2017

Dear Tawni, yes I know :) , thanks for your constant help, really appreciated!!!
And yes please use the same method.

All the very best.

Posted on November 20, 2017

Dear Twani, could you please give me an update about the status of my withdrawals?
Thanks in advance.

Posted on November 24, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I'm sorry for my slow response--it's been a bit hectic. ;-/

We've already issued two payments to your Neteller account:

11/19 Paid $765 for transaction #87689897
11/15 Paid $576 for transaction's #86744773 ( $125.00) & 86744808 ($451.00)

Your next withdrawal ($1277) was approved, yesterday. I would expect this will be issued in the next day or so. As soon as I have confirmation this has been paid, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on November 25, 2017

Dear AskGamblers, please keep the complaint opened untill all payment are sent.
Thanks in advance.

Posted on November 29, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I had your next payment issued to your Neteller account, earlier today: 11/28 Paid $1277 NETeller transaction #89235746. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your last payment...

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2017

Hi Tawni, yes payment received :) thanks!!!! Looking forward to the rest. Many many thanks again for your help!

Posted on December 3, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal was approved on the 29th. I'll make sure this is issued to your account, tomorrow. Once I have confirmation of this, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 3, 2017

Hi Tawni, thanks or poping in.
Could you also let me know why I am unable to deposit?

All the very best.

A.

Posted on December 5, 2017

Hi Twani, i checked my Neteller and no money was sent, would you please check this out for me?
Thanks,

A.

Posted on December 9, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

Regarding payments, another was issued on the 6th: Paid $771 for transactions #89630281 ($123) & #89630282 ($648).

I'm not sure why your deposit options were blocked, but there's nothing blocking this, now. You should have no trouble depositing. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with your next update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 12, 2017

Dear AskGamblers, please keep the complaint opened untill all payment are sent.
Thanks in advance.

Posted on December 16, 2017

Hi Zuzzica--

I've just checked your account and I'm happy to see your final payment was issued to your account, yesterday: 12/15 Paid $1695 NETeller for transaction #31354725. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 19, 2017

Dear Tawni, thank you very much for your help!
AskGamblers, thanks - you can mark the complaint as resolved.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy