Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Stalling and will not reply to emails

15 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on January 20, 2020

On 11/26/19 I requested a withdraw in the amount of $2500.

11/28 - I was asked to complete an ID check through HooYu website which was completed and approved.

12/6/2019 - I emailed the VIP department to check the status and make sure everything was good to go.

12/13 - I received an email back stating I need to send in more documentation which I finished and emailed all requested information on 12/18/19.

12/30 -Received an email stating they received everything but they wanted card information on an old card I had used in the past. So I emailed them back to inform them there was fraud on this debt card and had to cancel the card due to this fraud.

12/30 through 1/19 - I have emailed multiple times noting this issue with no reply. They have also declined my withdrawal request 3 times with no answers or communication.

I would like to get help so I can get my withdraw.

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hi Jordan--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see there are a few bits missing from your documents package. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll have your withdrawal sorted for you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hi,

I have not received any emails. I’m not sure what documents are missing since I was told everything was received except a closed debt card due to fraud like mentioned above in my original post.

I’ll keep checking for the email but as of now nothing has been received.

Thank you,

Jordan

Posted on January 27, 2020

Hi Jordan--

I'm very sorry--I've been hearing for several days that players are not receiving my emails. Unfortunately, now I'm not even receiving emails on my end. :-/

Due to the email issues, I'm now re-sending the email via a temporary gmail address. Please reply to the email with the necessary information--please send the reply to the gmail address, as well as the other email address I've included.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 30, 2020

Requested Update:

On Monday (1/27) I emailed requested forms and Info. I haven’t heard back and the withdraw is still pending without approval.

Thanks,
Jordan

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 3, 2020

Hi Jordan--

I did receive your information, which I've passed on to our Payments Manager to approve. Once I see the updated notes on this (should be first thing in the morning), I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted. I'll be sure to come back with an update for you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 6, 2020

Update:

It appears the withdraw has been approved. I will update when I receive the funds.

Thank you!

Posted on February 10, 2020

Hi Jordan--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 2/6 Paid $2374 + no Service fees Wire for transaction #148854421. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

Also, as you can see, there is a shortfall in the amount paid vs. your requested withdrawal amount. This is because you used a coupon and received a bonus in the amount of $126--all bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such removed from your withdrawal.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 14, 2020

Thank you!
I will update once received.

Jordan

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear @Ruger216,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hi,

As of today I have still not received payment. I will update as soon as I see payment post to my bank.

Thank you so much,


Jordan

Posted on February 20, 2020

2/20/2020
No payment has been received.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy