Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Stalling and keeps delaying withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2150
Posted on March 4, 2020

I submitted a withdrawal twice and each time it was close to the allotted time frame they had to pay they sent it back to my account, no email nor explanation as to why. On 2/6/20 I requested a withdrawal and submitted required documents and bitcoin address. On 2/20 it was sent back to my account. On 2/20 I requested the same withdrawal and re-submitted documents and bitcoin address. I received no emails as to why and customer service could not help nor did not try. When I asked the status of my withdrawal specifically to me I received over and over again the standard cut and paste responses from chat representatives as to how to tell me how to request a withdrawal and the time frame it took. On 3/3 it was sent back again to my account and customer service just told me to try again. You may view the attached documentation. My personal info. has been removed.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2020

Dear @moneypenny,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on March 4, 2020

This complaint is for the same $2500 withdrawal that was requested to be withdrawn twice.

Posted on March 8, 2020

Hi Kimberly--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and it does appear that everything is now in order, however, I do need you to go back into the cashier and request the withdrawal again (it was returned to your account while we were waiting on your crypto addy). Please let me know once you've requested the withdrawal, so I can submit this for payment. Don't worry--you will not have to go through any waiting period this time. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 9, 2020

A withdrawal request has been made.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that Planet 7 Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on March 16, 2020

Hi Kimberly--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was paid to your wallet, last week: 3/9 Paid $2150 (0.27679102) + no Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #150452452.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2020

Dear @moneypenny,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 16, 2020

Payment has been received. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy