What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Slow payment once again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 800
Posted on July 1, 2017

On May 3 2017 I had 4 approved withdraws of 175$, 175$, 200$, 250$ For a total of 800$ I have not received payment after almost 2 months and would like some help to get paid out please. This is the second time I've had to do this and would appreciate a faster pay out, any help would be greatly appreciated.

Posted on July 4, 2017

Hi Luis--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see your payment was sent off to our processor on the 2nd. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking towards the end of this week. As soon as I have your tracking, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 4, 2017

Thank you for the current update Tawni, I appreciate the assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 7, 2017

Hi Luis--

I've received your tracking and I can see that the payment was already delivered to you, earlier today. :-)

Again, I apologize for the delays.

All the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2017

Dear @Luisd23,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 8, 2017

I have received my payment thank you for all the help.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy