Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Slow Payment and Uninformed Chat Personnel

RESOLVED
Posted on 23 March 2019

I requested an Express Withdrawal 2/10/19 and all my verification stuff previously done on a different withdrawal that I ended up canceling so all paperwork was already submitted and OKed by Laura.

It was approved to be sent on 2/22/19 - and nothing yet. I asked customer service via chat on 3/13 and they made it seem as if they didn't have my info and said I would need to resend all my bank routing info to the payouts email. They also informed me it was $100 less because of a bonus, which makes no sense. I used any bonus up in it's entirety.

I have a withdrawal pending for $550 that I'm now sure I'll also never see.

I emailed payouts and have no received no answers to any of my questions. This whole thing has soured me entirely on P7 Casinos and has me on a search for a new one.

Posted on 24 March 2019

I just wanted to follow up - this was posted 3/23 but was written 3/13 I believe. I did receive an email from Lina on 3/13 saying wire transfer was being initiated that day. It is now 3/24 & I have not seen it. I asked my bank about international transfers and they said 3-5 business days.

I also have a withdrawal that's been in the pending que since 3/5 that is still there.

Posted on 27 March 2019

Hi Kayspots--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing and I'm happy to help out with this.

Unfortunately, I did not receive the new complaint notice for this, so I've just emailed AskGamblers for your player information. As soon as I receive this, I'll check into your issue and come back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 27 March 2019

Thank you.

The original deposit still has not been credited to my account, despite being told 3/13 that it was being initiated that day. The deposit of $550 disappeared yesterday from pending withdrawals.

AskGamblers
Posted on 31 March 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 31 March 2019

An email sent to the payment email asking for an update has gone unanswered since the 22nd of March.

Posted on 31 March 2019

Hi Kelsey--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

The reason the funds disappeared is because we've sent your payment off to our processor. ;-)

3/26 Paid $536 + no Service Fee for transaction #128023255

As you can see, there is a $14 shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount. This is due to the free spins you received--all free spins and bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total requested withdrawal.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, later this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on 31 March 2019

Are you able to tell me what's going on with the $100 from early February that I never received?

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 April 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 04 April 2019

Still nothing received on my end. I am owed $100 and $536 (two separate transactions) - the $100 owe has been ongoing almost 2 months now. Very little communication). According to my bank, no pending wire transfers.

This is feeling pretty hopeless at this point

Posted on 08 April 2019

Hi Kay--

I've checked on your wire and unfortunately, it was rejected as there was a mismatch with the name you provided to us and the name registered with your account. We are very clear with our instructions relating to the accuracy of banking information, because of issues like this.

When we have a rejection due to incorr­ect­/in­suf­ficient information, our processor will decline reissuing payment by wire and/or check. As a result, the only option to reissue payment will be via Bitcoin. I'll be sending you an email regarding this, shortly--as soon as I receive your Bitcoin crypto address, I'll have your payment issued.

Tawni

Posted on 09 April 2019

Hi Tawni,

I have responded to your email. Once I recieve the bitcoin transaction, I'll mark this as resolved.

Posted on 11 April 2019

I recieved 1 of the 2 payments I am owed - I received the payment of $100 minus fees. I am still waiting for the payment of $534 - any idea when this will be dispursed so I can close this?

Posted on 15 April 2019

Hi Kay--

There's a small bit of confusion with the notes on your account--I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager before addressing this. I'll be back tomorrow with an answer. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on 15 April 2019

Thank you. I was owed 2 payments - $100 & 550. 1 has been received. 1 has not.

Posted on 16 April 2019

Is there an update on when I can expect that $550 (well $534 after fees?) - I would love to get this resolved and settled ASAP.

Posted on 18 April 2019

Tawni,

Can I please get an update on the $534 owed? It's been 4 days since you said there was confusion on my account and you'd be back..I've emailed you & the cashier for an update and received zero answers. As you can imagine, this is getting a bit frustrating. You have my bitcoin payment info & it shouldn't take so long to clear up whatever confusion there is and pay the remaining due.

Posted on 22 April 2019

Hi Kay--

I've been looking through your account notes and I see that the $534 payment was confirmed as paid by our processor, March 28th. I would expect the funds arrived in your account within a few days after that.

Please check your bank account and confirm if you've received this.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 April 2019

Dear @KaySpots,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 22 April 2019

No, $534 was never received. I have only received $100 from Planet 7 via Bitcoin.

Further - I am unsure as to how $534 could have been deposited into my account on the 28th when I was informed April 8th that my account information was wrong and a wire in the amount of $100 was rejected, leaving Bitcoin as my only option for receiving any winnings from Planet 7.

Of the $634 I am owed, $100 was paid April 11th. That's it.

Posted on 22 April 2019

And even further up this thread on April 8th (as well as via email) I was told the wire was rejected.

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 April 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 28 April 2019

As of today 4/28 - I have not received the $536 owed to me from Planet 7. Emails have gone unanswered when emailed over a week ago for a status update.

I believe at this point that Planet 7 has no intention of paying what was won.

Posted on 30 April 2019

$536 was deposited via bitcoin this morning.

This has now been resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 April 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy