What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Slow approval and payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4545
Posted on October 11, 2019

cash out $2500 on 9/12 still waiting on approval, also cashed out $2500 on 9/20 and still waiting on approval. Tried to live chat but live chat is not working right now. I have sent several e-mails and gotten no response. And I did leave a update with ask gamblers on the last complaint I had with planet 7 it was on 9/21 and at that time everything was fine I was getting paid on time.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Raymond--

I'm happy to tell you that your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 10/14 Paid $2075 + no Service Fee for transaction #142985468. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 21, 2019

received one payment this week waiting on the other to be approved, cashed out $2500 on 9/20 hasn't be approved yet.

Posted on October 24, 2019

Was paid $2500 but there still another $2500 waiting to be approved. It was cashed out on 9/20 and hasn't been approved yet.

Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi Ray--

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 10/25 Paid $1970 + no Service Fee for transaction #143762518. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on October 30, 2019

received payment for 9/20 withdraw of $2500, was approved another withdraw of $2500 and should get paid this week. I have another withdraw for $1000 that is waiting on approval so far planet7 has paid me very good it just takes to long to get your money.

Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Ray--

Thank you for confirming you've received the earlier wire.

Regarding your next withdrawal, it's still a bit early--and still within our posted time frame for approval.

I'll be sure to keep an eye on this and I'll be back with an update in a few days. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on November 5, 2019

should have gotten paid $2070 last week but im still waiting on it. also still waiting on a $1000 to be approved.

Posted on November 6, 2019

Still waiting on $1970 that was sent to processor on 10/25 the $2075 I have received last week, sorry I was confused on amount earlier and the dates. $1000 still to be approved.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 10, 2019

Hi Ray--

I've checked on the previous wire and it was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 5th--I would guess the funds have reached you by now.

Your recent withdrawal will be sorted this Wednesday--I'll be sure to come back as soon as I have the transaction details.

Hope you're having a great weekend...

Tawni

Posted on November 12, 2019

Tawni has informed me that the final payment of $1000 will be processed 11/13. So everything is looking good.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 16, 2019

Hi Ray--

As promised the last withdrawal for this account was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 11/13 Paid $800 + no Service Fee for transaction #144415796. It does appear that our processor is a little behind, so it's likely this will take a few days longer than usual.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 17, 2019

As per Tawni, last payment was sent out to be processed on 11/13 and that will be the all that was owned to me.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Dear @jb1949,

Since you confirmed the last payment has been processed, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the payment does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy