What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Second delayed payment in 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2002.34
Posted on September 25, 2021

Submitted withdrawal on September 12th 2021. It has been a month since I had to come here to resolve my last withdrawal issue.

Tawni sent me her email if any issues going forward we’re to arise then I wouldn’t have to file a complaint, but here I am. I’ve emailed Tawni twice in the past 10 days to get my payment taken care of in a timely manner with no avail.

Withdrawal amount is $2002.34

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 3, 2021

Hi Ryan--

I sincerely apologize for dropping the ball with you--I've been down with Covid for the past few weeks and I'm struggling with work. :-(

Unfortunately, this withdrawal cannot be paid with Bitcoin. I'll need to get wire details from you in order for this to be paid.

Can you please send me your wire details as soon as possible?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on October 3, 2021

Tawni, hate to hear you were unwell it is nice to have you back finally!! Just emailed you my wire details. I hope this doesn’t turn into going back and forth like last month. Looking forward to hearing back from you asap.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2021

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 9, 2021

@Askgamblers team,

Happy to announce I receive my Bitcoin payment this morning. Not sure how that happened Tawni clearly stated that it couldn’t be paid in Bitcoin. Not sure why. None the less I appreciate your team more than you know for reopening this case and helping me with my 3rd withdrawal! Tawni thank you for your assistance once again, see you guys here for my next withdrawal 🤣 case resolved!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy