What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Ridiculous non payment wait

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7000
rocky88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 1, 2020

I have had 3 withdrawal in "pending since 30th august, and you have told me twice that you have escalated my case. I am very worried that my email has not been answered and that you all keep saying to contact you in "5 business days" whenever I ask you when I am going to be paid. I have won the money extremely fairly, you have had my identification details, including card details (which I NEVER share with anyone) and you keep promising that you will let me know what is happening. Ideally, I would like all three withdrawals paid at the same time in one payment of $7000, as soon as possible please. Will this be possible, and if not, when can I expect the first payment of $2500 into my account please.

< chat transcripts removed, reason - containing sensitive personal info >

Posted on October 5, 2020

Hi Michael--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been with this.

I've looked over your account and I've arranged for your first two withdrawals to be sent off to our processor--this will be done, later this morning.

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction details, along with news on your final withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

rocky88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 5, 2020

Thank you Tawni.

One of your chat team told me that these has already been sent to your payment team on Saturday. Can you confirm the amounts that are being paid, when they are being paid and whether the two withdrawals will be paid at the same time please? I need to inform my bank.

Thanks,

Michael.

rocky88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 7, 2020

Hi Tawni,

I have just received a payment for what I assume is the first twoo withdrawals, so thanks very much for that.

Can you tell me when I will receive the outstanding payments please?

Michael.

Posted on October 11, 2020

Hi Michael--

The two final withdrawals were sent to our processor, yesterday (Saturday). With this in mind, I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I hope you're having a great weekend...

Tawni

rocky88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 11, 2020

Thank you Tawni.

I will let this forum know when I have been paid.

Michael.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2020

Dear @rocky88,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rocky88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 15, 2020

Thank you for your help. All payments finally arrived Tuesday. I have now closed my Planet7 account.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy