Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Request not approved yet

RESOLVED
Posted on November 12, 2019

hi tawni i was hopeing you was going to keep a eye on my 2 request for me?
#1162814305:54 AM 25/10/2019 Wire Transfer
-300 $Cancel Withdrawal
#1163781507:12 AM 27/10/2019 Wire Transfer
-325 $
it is over 10 days now and neither has been approved yet.as usual i get the best results from here and not from live chat so here i am again .

Posted on November 16, 2019

Hi Martin--

I hadn't fallen asleep on you. ;-)

Please remember that our posted time frames for withdrawals are 10 days for approval and up to 10 days for payment, once approved.

Because this was on my plate, I had already scheduled your withdrawals for approval and payment, which will be sent to processing, Tuesday.

I'll be back as soon as I have the transaction details...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 19, 2019

Yes thanks tawni I do see that they have been approved but I have not received anything yet,once I received it then I will close

Posted on November 23, 2019

Hi Martin--

Here's the transaction details for the payment: 11/19 Paid $425 + no Fee for transactions #145153717 ($200), #145153765 ($225). I've checked the processor detail and this was confirmed as completed, yesterday--I would guess the funds will reach your account, this coming Monday (if not, already). ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

Dear @Thegne,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 26, 2019

Please keep open .as stands now I still have not received my money. I just checked 5 min ago.

Posted on November 30, 2019

Hi Martin--

By now you certainly should have received the wire. Can you please let me know if you have?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2019

Dear @Thegne,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Yes I have received it ,great job tawni your the best!.we can close this one I will need your assistance again in about 2 weeks I have 7 more that should need your attention by then if the casino dosnt take care of them first

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy