What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Refusing to payout winnings and simply closed my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 800
Posted on December 13, 2018

I win 800 USD on this planet 7 casino and i try to withdraw the money, they ask me for lot of things , pictures of me holding my ids , pictures of my credit cards , of my local newspaper, i have send everything they asked for , i received an email that everything was approved and a few days ago i was checking the withdrawal status and they inform me that my account was canceled and they won’t pay me anything , i talk to customer service and a very rude person told me they are not interested in my business anymore and for "security issues" they just revoked my account and it is irreversible and they don´t want to pay me , this is just an excuse in order not to pay of course , I’m really disappointed about this fraud, be careful gamblers! do not play in here! they will just take your money and close your account when it is time to pay your winnings,

Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi Vanessa--

I'm sorry for the difficulty you've been having with this.

I don't want to speak to the issue of your account being closed, until I'm able to speak with the manager who initiated this.

Regarding your withdrawal, we will be honoring this. In order to have this sorted, I'll need to receive your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this and once I receive your reply, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 18, 2018

Hi Tawni! I prefer Check please, my account is on CHASE BANK, thanks in advance!

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 20, 2018

I´ll wait for your soon answer please, thank you

Posted on December 21, 2018

Hi Tawni! I´m still waiting for your reply , is really sad that we have to beg to receive our winnings, a Casino is a business and a as a business you should pay what you offer , i you don´t do it , it is because you are taking advantage of your clients and one by one this clients are going to leave and your business won´t have any costumers to play an eventually you will have to close . So i hope you really honor my winnings if you have a little decency .

Posted on December 23, 2018

Hello Tawni , i won´t give up on this , you said you will honor my winnings , where is my check?

Posted on December 27, 2018

Hi Vanessa--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--it's always a bit difficult for me during the holidays.

I'm not certain why there was any confusion on our Payments Manager's end, but apparently there was (I've just cleared this up). Your payment will be sent off to our processor, first thing tomorrow morning (I'll be watching this like a hawk to make sure it does). Once I see this is sent off, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on December 27, 2018

Merry Christmas Tawni! Ok i really appreciate your help, thanks a lot

best Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 1, 2019

Hello there ! Happy New year! I´m still waiting for my money, hopefully tomorrow i will receive good news, for the holiday´s . thanks

Posted on January 3, 2019

Hi! just to let you know that i have received a partial payment of 628 USD, i haven´t cash the check yet , i will this monday and let you know, hopefully i receive the rest soon ,

Thanks Tawni , thanks Ask gamblers, keep u updated

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2019

Dear @VANESSAARANI82,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 8, 2019

i haven´t be able to deposit the check, i will tomorrow and let you know , thanks a lot!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019

Dear @VANESSAARANI82,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy