Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Refused received a complimentary credit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hello I have a compliant I redeem a coupon April 23, 2013 at the Planet 7 online casino. It redeemed and after playing for hours my winnings were up to 873.41 I started with a 50.00 coupon with no deposit. I received a message from the casino that April 24,2013 at midnight they would remove 50.00 because the coupon had expired several days ago. we know that they will not accept an expired coupon. so I contacted chat and I was told that I had 2 accounts and I have been redeeming tickets in different accounts. That is not true!!! I I explain to chat that I have to computers in my home but only have one username and password. Could they show me the proof of this allegation. Then she said it was another women. So I ask her could I withdraw any of the funds she said no it was play money. I have the information that 2x the coupon can be withdrawn. I do have the information about the coupon and I do have the conversation in my email. This is not good business practices and they should not treat individuals in this manner, Planet 7 If need I do have the conversation with Chat. I emailed it to myself about this issue. Thank You


Sis

Dear Judy,

Your current balance is $$50.00.

Your account received a complimentary credit of $$50.00, courtesy of Planet 7. This credit was set to expire a few days ago, but we wanted to give you some extra time in case you hadn't claim it yet.

Your $$50.00 will be removed from your account at midnight on April 24th if you don't use it.

To start playing right now, all you need to do is log in to the software and select the game you'd like to play - no coupon codes to enter, no deposits to make. Simply log in and play. Unblock images and get our software

This credit has a max withdrawal limit of 2x and it comes with a low 30x wager requirement (60x for Table Games). You can use it to play any of our allowed games.

Your login details are:

Posted on May 8, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 12, 2013

I have read respond about the matter with a free chip. I do have the chat infromation and will forward it to you. I was told that it was only play money and none was cashable!! I was told that i had redeemed a expired chip then I have been told I have used to many chips. It is very plain in this conversation that I have been treated unfair. Some of the conversation is scrambled but the chip comes with a cash out.


Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 8:21 PMApr 23Message starred FROM Customer Service TO You Transcript of your chat Show Details FromCustomer Service Tosistergirl1 Customer Service Chat Transcript

General Info

Chat start time Apr 23, 2013 9:08:03 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 23, 2013 9:21:16 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:13:12

Operator Mallory

Chat Transcript

  • info: A site operator will be with you momentarily.
  • info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Mallory'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.
  • sistergirl1: Hi < email removed > 5047589442
  • Mallory: Thank you for the information.
  • Mallory: How may I assist you today?
  • sistergirl1: have i meet my requirements for this bonus
  • Mallory: We're sorry but our system shows that you have more than one account and you have received free chips before.Keep in mind that the casino allows one sing up free chip and only one free chip per player, computer and household. What I can do for you is give you a really good bonus so you can start playing for real money. Would you like to make a deposit now?
  • Mallory: You may use the funds to play for fun
  • Mallory: I have this great deal for your next deposit
  • Mallory: 260% Match Bonus
  • Mallory: Slots and Keno Only
  • Mallory: No Playthrough
  • Mallory: No Max Cash-Out
  • Mallory: Redeem: BLOOM260
  • Mallory: $30 minimum deposit
  • Mallory: (Redeem Unlimited Times)
  • Mallory: Please keep in mind, that it is not allowed to play Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo, Pontoon 21, Bacarrat, War or Pai Gow poker with any of our codes.
  • Mallory: Would you like me to add it into your account?
  • sistergirl1: i only have this account with planet 7
  • sistergirl1: yes you can add it
  • sistergirl1: i have a practice account
  • Mallory: Sure! Please allow me a moment!
  • Mallory: Is there anything else that I can help you with?
  • sistergirl1: please find out about this 2 account ordeal i do have 2 computers here at my home but only one username and password
  • Mallory: You only have 1 account with us
  • sistergirl1: yes
  • Mallory: Is there anything else that I can help you with?
  • sistergirl1: yes now i received an email about a 50.00
  • sistergirl1: withdrawl to my account
  • sistergirl1: could you explain to me about how much i keep
  • Mallory: Like I explain before
  • Mallory: You may use this funds for fum
  • Mallory: Enjoy and have fun! :D
  • Mallory: *for fun
  • Mallory: I am sorry for the typo
  • sistergirl1: okay thought i could keep a 100.00 dollars
  • Mallory: I am afraid no
  • Mallory: We're sorry but our system shows that you have more than one account and you have received free chips before.Keep in mind that the casino allows one sing up free chip and only one free chip per player, computer and household. What I can do for you is give you a really good bonus so you can start playing for real money. Would you like to make a deposit now?
  • Mallory: Sorry that was for another customer
  • sistergirl1: i will another day
  • Mallory: Is there anything else that I can help you with?
  • sistergirl1: no
  • info: Your chat transcript will be sent to < email removed > at the end of your chat.
  • Mallory: Thank you for your visit! Do not hesitate to contact us again if you need assistance.

Posted on May 14, 2013

Dear Player:

According to your account history:

On 3/27/2013 6:29:55 PM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with Code MARCH2013

On 4/17/2013 9:32:28 PM casino credited $50 Free Chip

On 4/23/2013 1:39:54 PM you've redeemed a $77 Free Chip with Code 77NOW

On 4/23/2013 1:57:25 PM you've redeemed a $100 Free Chip with Code APRILXLFT1

On 4/23/2013 2:59:34 PM you've redeemed a $50 Free Chip with Code FREE50NOW

Unfortunately as per casino rules: "Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus." http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons.php

Therefore, according to the rules you are not entitled to cash-out.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 17, 2013

I have received the reply from Planet 7 casino and I have read different compliants about the free bonus. I do think that the casino system can detect if a free bonus or chip is out of date Or a misuse of bonus or chips. Becasuse there are many Casino maybe an individual has forgot about using these methods they use. Bonus and chip in what casino they were use in. Okay this compliant can be closed because I have confirmation of the last conversation with Chat. And it is very obvious that doing the right thing is not there. Okay I do think that slow pay and trying to find an excuse not to pay is a bad outlook for a good business protential. I think it would be better to correct these Mishaps from happening to keep individual wanting to deposit their funds and finding a favorite place to play. Thank You!!!

Posted on May 21, 2013

Dear Player:

All the free chips we have mentioned above on our previous post were redeemed only on your Planet7 Casino account. Unfortunately redeeming consecutive free chips without making deposits in between is not allowed.

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Planet 7 Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Redeeming multiple free chips is not allowed due to casino's rules.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body. 

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy