You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Promised payment on Monday 22nd of Oct 2018, but still not processing

88 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
posted on October 24, 2018.

I started this process Oct 1st had all paperwork cards forms and such sent back by the 5th got verified the whole bit... the first one was denied because the verify company they use was having a hard time taking my I'd which took the second time they sent it to me every time I speak with someone they say let me check your account and no one ever comes back and sticks me back in the queue then when they see it's me just stick me back in the Q again and again and again..... I finally got aomo e to call me friday the 19th or 18th I believe and was promised my check would be approved monday the 22nd of Oct... I have been trying allday to get someone to tell me what's going on and Jordan said my check hasn't been approved yet and he just keep posted there rules and dates but according to the dates and such he keep posting it should have been approved yesterday like I was promised as it was the 7th business day and of course nothing and no one will talk to me on live chat the phone or anything this wasnt money won from a bonus or anything I made a deposit with no bonus code and won 1300$ and at this point dosnt loom like I'm getting what's owed to me... so we will see if this works I played here because planet7 was supposed to be one of the good guys and apparently not.... I'll just have to stick with bovada.... who no one has ever had a problem with.... very upsetting planet 7 you where supposed to be the good guys

posted on October 27, 2018.

Hi Dennis--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved for you, fairly easily.

I've checked on your account and I see the only thing holding this up is we don't have your preferred method of payment on hand. It appears from your post (above) that you were expecting a check. Can you please confirm here that it is indeed a check you would like?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on October 28, 2018.

Yes a check is fine I have told them this 10 times and told them the banks and yes I can cash a international check

posted on October 31, 2018.

Hi Dennis--

Thanks for confirming this.

Our Payments Manager noticed something in one of your live chats which has raised a bit of concern:

When our agent asked what bank you would be depositing your check into, you mentioned a credit union, as well as a bank. Further, you stated, "Send the check and I'll get it cashed."

I need to address this before we can issue the payment...

First, our checks cannot be deposited into a credit union--they MUST be deposited into a bank. Next, the check MUST be deposited and they MUST be deposited into your own bank account. They cannot simply be 'cashed' and can never go through any sort of check cashing service.

Our Terms and Conditions are very clear about this:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

Important Information About Check Payments

When you receive a payment by check, you must deposit said check to a financial institution within 30 days of issue. Any delay could result in the check no longer being valid. In this event the company is not responsible, and a reissue of the check payment will not be made.

Checks must be deposited to your bank account and not cashed.

Checks may not be endorsed to a third party.

If any of the above conditions regarding checks are not met, the company will not be held liable; check payments will not be reissued.

---

Before we issue the check, our Payments Manager is requiring that you confirm (here) that you understand all of the above. Once you agree to this, I will inform our Payments Manager and request your payment be issued.

Tawni

posted on October 31, 2018.

Listen.... I have bank accounts I have credit unions I have several diffrent banks that are all in my name you guys are making this so much more difficult then it has to be..... again just send me what's owed and I will take care of it... I understand the 80 millon diffrent policys you guys have... from checks to playthrough I have read every word 10 times.... sorry if I'm sounding rude but I have spent alot of money with yall and your real real quick to take our money but ovisley when it comes time to pay it so do like you guys look for any and all reasons not to pay... so please update whom ever that yes I understand... and yes I can cash a international check I have checked with the bank... but again thanks for your time.... well lots of time... and consideration in this matter... and I truly hope this is the end of our conversations about this and I hope to see a check in the mail shortly then I can reverse all my negative views and thoughts about this... enjoy your evening and thanks again

posted on October 31, 2018.

Also as long as the check dosnt take 30 days to get here that's shouldn't be a issue...

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 4, 2018.

Thanks Ask Gamblers you guys are a really great resource for us... I just wanted to let yall know and say thank you very much. as of this far I haven't heard anything back I tryed to check friday what was going on though live chat and got absoulty no where with them... only reason I was on live chat was because I was trying to make a deposit and apparantly I can no longer use bonus codes because I had my first win... and while i was on live chat i asked about my check and she wouldnt tell me anything about it that's where we are at at this point...

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Dennis--

I've gone ahead and issued the request for your payment to be issued--I would expect this to be sorted, first thing in the morning.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

posted on November 9, 2018.

Thanks Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hi Dennis--

Please don't shoot the messenger...our Payments Manager is asking for the name of the bank you will be depositing the check into.

Please let me know,

Tawni

posted on November 13, 2018.

O good heavens.... seriously this again... just anther delay tactic I can see... considering this has been answered 15 times.... arvest bank... I dont see why this even matters... you say no credit unions got that... it's a freaking bank... you where able to go back though my messages before why not one of the 15 times this has been asked before so again.... just for g.p its Arvest bank
Arvest bank
Arvest bank
Arvest bank
Arvest bank....

O look it didnt change one of the 7 times I put it in this text either...

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 17, 2018.

Hi Dennis--

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 11/16 Paid $1300 + no fees for transaction #114654008. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this coming week--as soon as I receive the tracking, I'll be back with an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on November 17, 2018.

Wow!! Really comming huh... i was giving up hope on it so you are as good as they say.... sorry for being a ass just super frustrating never should have taken over a mo th to get this but thank you very much and i look forward to it

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.