What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Planet 7 Withdrawal Request not Paying Out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3000
Lesthebest01 Texas
Posted on November 18, 2021

I have requested a withdrawal from my account 6/25/21 and $500, to date have not received my funds.

(: < full name removed >I can see here that you have a withdrawal request last 6/25/2021 10:18:26 PM EST thru Wire for the amount of ($500.00))

As well as Jul 4, 2021, 3:11 AM GMT+2

A new withdrawal request has been made in Planet 7 Casino

Withdrawal Information

Username: < username removed >

Casino: Planet 7 Casino

Method: wire-transfer

Player registered country: US

Payout Details Amount: $2500


I received the below shortly thereafter:

< full name removed > (Support Center) Jul 5, 2021, 10:34 PM GMT+2

Hello < name removed >,

This is < full name removed > with the Documents team. I'm following up on your ticket number 9805597.

Thank you for sending all the documentation required to verify your casino account. Your account has now been verified and updated. For further assistance regarding your withdrawal, please contact our customer support team via live chat.

< full name removed > (Support Center) Jul 7, 2021, 5:45 PM GMT+2

Hi < name removed >,

Thank you again. We have updated your complete payout information in the system.


July 14 - (Supervisor)< full name removed >: < name removed >, the withdrawal request is still queued to be reviewed by our payouts team. Rest assured that once the withdrawal has been approved, we will immediately have our third party payment provider wire your winnings.

Next follow up: [2021-10-12 03:00:29] [< full name removed > ]< name removed > I am back. After through checking, I do see here that you have pending withdrawal requested on 25th of June for $500 and on 3rd of July for $2500.

[2021-11-03 15:37:55] [ < full name removed >] Upon reviewing your account your request is already in process. I can send a follow up to check the status of your concern on the assigned team. I assure you that our specialist working on your request. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.

[2021-11-03 15:39:07] [< username removed > I appreciate your response but I have received the same response since July, hence why Wes told me to ask for him for a more detailed response.

[2021-11-03 15:40:01] [< full name removed >] I'm still checking if he is available Lesli. I will send this follow up directly to him as well,

[2021-11-03 15:40:17] [< username removed >] 2021-10-28 14:26:27] [Wes Hardaway] I can see that your payout details were just posted last October 18th. I'll make a personal follow up to have the withdrawal reviewed and processed < name removed >.

To date 11/17/21 I have yet to receive my funds.

Posted on November 22, 2021

Hi Lesli--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've already had your withdrawals approved and your payment will be sent to our processor, later today. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Lesthebest01 Texas
Posted on November 22, 2021

Thank you Tawni, I appreciate your prompt response to my concern. Please let me know when the time is available transaction details and expected date of receipt of funds.
Have a great day!

Posted on November 26, 2021

Hi Lesli--

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent to our processor, Monday: 11/22 Paid $2826 + no Service Fee for transactions #185579233 ($417.00), #185579244 ($2,409.00). Our processor confirmed the wire was completed Wednesday, so I would expect you'll find the funds in your account today or Monday (if not already).

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amounts, this is because you received bonuses relating to each withdrawal. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amounts.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Lesthebest01 Texas
Posted on November 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your time and help. Pleas have a safe, enjoyable holiday!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2021

Dear @Lesthebest01,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Lesthebest01 Texas
Posted on November 29, 2021

Funds have been received from Planet 7, I am happy with the level of service provided by Tawni!
I would like to close my complaint at this time. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy