What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Pending withdrawals after submitting all documentation

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 523
Posted on May 2, 2021

I have 2 withdrawals that have been pending. One #14155030 23:20 PM 12/04/2021 in the amount of $613.29 and 14152425 06:55 AM 12/04/2021 in the amount of $155.08. I previously completed the recertification since it had been too long since my last withdrawal and provided all the requested documents and forms. I am trying to get some assistance with getting my payouts processed and into my count account.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2021

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 9, 2021

Hi Ashleigh--

I apologize for the slow reply--I was out last week due to shoulder surgery.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 5/4 Paid $523 + no Service Fee for transaction #173610243. I would expect the funds will reach your account early this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you received a bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2021

Dear @ashlgh993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 10, 2021

I have not received payment as of yet however I will update as soon a I receive it. Please keep complaint open until then. Thanks for your help

Posted on May 12, 2021

Hello I received payment in my account today in the amount of $479.74. Although you noted it was going to be $523 with no fee. Can you tell me why it wasn't for the full amount?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2021

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 19, 2021

Hi Ashleigh--

The shortfall is likely fees that your bank charges and/or conversion charges which is common with third-party processing.

Unfortunately, the casino cannot be held responsible for these external fees. In the future, to avoid these fees, I'd suggest opting for checks as your payment method.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2021

Dear @ashlgh993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ashlgh993 Illinois
Posted on May 19, 2021

Thank you. My complaint has been resolved. You can close this case

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy