What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Pending approval since 08/11/2019

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2245
jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on September 15, 2019

Back here again for your help again. My request for $2500 has been pending since 08/11/2019. That seems to be way past the 7 to 10 day review process. When I ask what is the problem I am told it is "escalated"..
The last payout they requested I give them all the details for a "wire" payment and this was within the last couple of months so they have all my details. to send it .
Reference # 11207854
Thanks once again,
Jraley4

Posted on September 19, 2019

Hi Joseph--

I'm sorry you're having difficulties again.

I'm sure you'll be happy to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 9/18 Paid $2245 + no Service fees for transaction #141448450. I would expect the funds will arrive in your account towards the middle of next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on September 21, 2019

Tawni,
Thankyou for the update. I will update askgamblers once the funds are received!
Hope you have a good weekend.

Warmest Regards,
JRaley4

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

Dear @jraley4,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on September 25, 2019

Well Done Once Again AskGamblers!!!
The funds were wired to my account this afternoon!
You may close this complaint!
JRaley4

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy