What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payouts not getting approved and processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1106
Posted on June 8, 2019

it has been almost 1 month and my withdraw request has not been approved yet , i do not know what the holdup is? i passed whoyou, my documents are good and it has so called been escalated but still nothing has happened and beside that i have another that will be in the 7-10 day time frame also

Request ID 10704398
Method Check
Amount $-520.00
Date 5/11/2019 9:26:54 pm
Request ID 10817138
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-700.00
Date 6/1/2019 6:47:27 PM
Thank you for contacting Planet 7 Casino.

I see that the escalation was already done on May-28, our Withdrawals team will be getting to it soon now.

We apologise for the delay on the approval of your withdrawal request.

With the compliment
can somebody please explain to me what the holdup is?i mean it not even in the approval stage but it is almost a month so when can i expect it ?and the other one is in the timeframe to be added together

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hi Martin--

I know we sorted your withdrawals with Slots of Vegas as wires. Can you confirm that wires will be ok for these withdrawals and if so, may we use the wire details we used for Slots of Vegas?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on June 12, 2019

yes tawni i will confirm i want wire with my next withdrawals

paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com
Mon, Jun 10, 1:50 PM (1 day ago)
to me

Hello Martin,

Thank you for information. Your payment method established as Wire for all your next withdrawals.


thats not my issue ,first i still have not received my payout from slots of vegas the second one
but my issue with planet 7 is that they have not approved my request which has multiplied to 2 request now and it is way over 1 month for the first one,what is the issue with my request ? when i email customer support i get generic and non solution answers
un 11, 14:23 EDT

Dear Martin,

Thank you for your response.

We unfortunately still do not have any response, regarding to the escalation of the approval of your withdrawal request, from the Withdrawal department.

Thank you very much for your patience and loyalty.

With the compliment
really what is the purpose of customer support after a month? approval is done in house ,so what information or what answer cant be obtained?if i was asking about a payout at the processor i can expect that generic answer but since im only asking abbout an approval 7-10 days casino guide lines then what is the issue ?
whoyou done
documents done
wire info done
what is the hold up ?

Posted on June 13, 2019

ok over a month later and yes thankyou both requests have been approved .i have one problem left so far the first one still says check and the second says wire/ .can you check or like you said use my wire info from slots of vegas .i received my wires from them successfully so it would be good to use that agian for all my payouts .so can you change this next one or both to wire $418 and $687 approved 6/13

Posted on June 17, 2019

Hi Martin--

You know I've got you covered. ;-)

Your withdrawals were sent to our processor, Friday: 6/14 Paid $1106 + no Fee for transactions #134332121 & #134332142. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of the week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because there were bonuses involved in both withdrawals. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 20, 2019

Thanks for getting it approved but I'm suppose to feel good that my payout is at the processor after my last payout was at the processor almost 2months?have the casinos fixed their approv­al,­pay­out­,pr­ocessor issues?and today is 1 day shy of the end of the week you mentioned

Posted on June 24, 2019

Hi Martin--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed your wire was completed late last week. I would imagine the funds will reach your account, today or tomorrow (if not already).

Again, my apologies for the frustration you've had with this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2019

Dear @Thegne,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 25, 2019

Do not close this complaint yet askgamblers.i still have not received anything as of yet I'm back in the wait game with processor. So far 7 business days,I thought wire was supposed to be quicker then a check?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2019

Dear @Thegne,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 29, 2019

the only update i have is the fact im still waiting again for my payout from the processor,after being notified here that it was sent out to me and i should have received it early this week.now my comment about the waiting game has been self explained im still waiting although i thought wire was suppose to be guick.i want to know where my payout is? or what has happened to it ?why have the casino not responded in a timely manner?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 3, 2019

thanks again ask gamblers for the assist . this complaint can be closed i received what i asked for it took awhile but i got it

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy