What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payments taking too long to be approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5800
Posted on August 7, 2018

I have requested a payment for 3 x $2500 on 11th July. It states in your T&C it will sit for 3 days before proceeding to cashier for approval. After numerous chats and each p person saying they have escalated it for payment part of $2500 was taken minus the bonus and then a balance of $800 was put back into account you wait for another approval which is back to waiting again. This process takes a month not good enough ij have played other sites without this trouble. You are quick to take money but not repay.i have even emailed several times no response and tried too call. We are quick to get a phone call from you if I haven't played for a while.

Posted on August 10, 2018

Hi Jane--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've checked on your account and you'll be happy to know your first withdrawal has been sent off to our processor: 8/8 Paid AUD $2500 for transaction #9851497. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on August 12, 2018

Thankyou I have received the first amount of $2500 can you now process the next amount of $2500

Posted on August 16, 2018

Your wish is my command. ;-)

I just had your next withdrawal sent off to our processor: Paid AUD $2500 for transaction #9996877. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on August 17, 2018

I have received nothing as yet I will let you know when I do now can you do the balance. This has been such a long process

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 25, 2018

Hi Jane--

I've checked on your account and I see your final withdrawal was sent off, earlier this week: 08/19 Paid $800 AUD for transaction #10115864. I would expect the wire to reach your account, early this coming week if you've not already received it.

Again, apologies for all the frustration you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2018

Dear @Janelink,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Janelink Victoria
Posted on March 26, 2019

Thank.you Askgamblers and Planet 7 I have received everything in full. This case has been resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy