Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Payments approval taking a long time

RESOLVED
Brandilien California
Posted on February 5, 2019.

I have two withdrawls I’m waiting On from planet 7
One 12/30 for 1204
And the other one 1/11 for 2500

They have said multiple times they have escalated but I never recieved my winning please help. I go chat everyday and they say soon soon put still nothing. I really would like to get my winnings

Brandilien California
Posted on February 5, 2019.

Just FYI these are pending withdrawls still

Brandilien California
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Good news this morning my first withdrawl was approved ty so much!! Would like to leave open until I recieve both payments 😄

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 2/6 Paid $1027 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #124033291. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on February 9, 2019.

Ty so much tawni you are great!!! Hopefully my next one will be approved soon :)))

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Brandilien California
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Good news recieved money this morning ty tawni :) my other withdrawl is still pending when should it be approved. It’s been pending since 1/11 thanks

Posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

I'm happy to tell you that your second withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 2/16 Paid $2388 + no fees for transaction #124778210. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Now, I can move on to your other account. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on February 17, 2019.

Ty so much Tawni I really appreciate you and all your hard work :))) yes having a great weekend now even better hope you are as well 😄

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Dear @Brandilien,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the other casino /account/ in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Brandilien California
Posted on February 21, 2019.

I still have not recieved payment please keep open until I do thank you :)

Brandilien California
Posted on February 21, 2019.

I recieved my final payment this morning ty tawni and ask gamblers you can close this complaint :)

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds