What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payment problem

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1600
gorgergo Finland
Posted on April 14, 2020

I did 1600$ withdrawal 03.25 but dont happend nothing. All my dokumentation sendid and coming back:
Thank you for sending all the documentation required to verify your casino account. Your account has now been verified and updated
So i dont know why casino not pay this. I ask every day in chat but always say 7-10 busniss days but i did more than 20 busniss day widtrawal. What i have to do?
Sorry my bad english i hope you understand 😊

gorgergo Finland
Posted on April 14, 2020

the payment request has now disappeared. I asked in a chat and this was written. approved payment is not shown? this is normal?

Posted on April 18, 2020

Hi Gor--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Thursday: 4/16 Paid $1600 + no Service Fee for transaction #152400137. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2020

Dear @gorgergo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gorgergo Finland
Posted on April 18, 2020

I hope my money come next week but now i dont believe 😑

Posted on April 22, 2020

Hi Gor--

I've checked our processor notes and it was confirmed that your wire was completed on the 20th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds will be found in your account in the next day or so (if not already).

Can you please confirm once you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2020

Dear @gorgergo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gorgergo Finland
Posted on April 22, 2020

Hi. Now is my money in my bank account. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy