What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payment pending since 5th of September

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 139.23
Posted on October 12, 2020

I requested a withdraw on 9/05/2020. My request is still showing pending. I have reached out to customer support through chat 2 separate times. The first person I talked to told me that they would submit an request for a status update and that someone would email me the status. The 2nd person said it would be escalated. I have still not received any updat

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear @ashlgh993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 19, 2020

Hi Ashleigh--

I've checked on your account and I see that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 10/6 Paid $100 + no Service Fee for transaction #161606297. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you built the withdrawal from your Monthly Insurance bonus. The maximum cashout for this is $100, which explains why this is what you are receiving.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 19, 2020

Okay thanks. I would like to keep the complaint open until I receive funds. I will follow up once the money is in my account

Posted on October 23, 2020

Hi Ashleigh--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed the wire was completed on the 20th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds would be in your account, this morning (if not already).

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 23, 2020

Yes thank you. It did show up in my account today. I appreciate it so much.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy