Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Payment Denial / Payment not sent

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 12500
Mista1111 California
Posted on March 3, 2019

I Won 12, 760 on November 3rd After putting in my Withdrawl They informed me they have to pay in $2500 at a time so I request 5 WITHDRAWALS of $2500 They played one and then told me they can't pay to that bank anymore go get another Bank so I Did. Them they split a $2500 Payment on to 2 $1250 payments changed the payment method type and charged 2 separate fees for that withdrawal by splitting it. Then on February 5th they put my Withdrawl back on the game saying they couldn't contact me to Update my Documents So I did that. Then they said it was approved on February 11th and sent on February 19th wire transfer but They have not sent it still to this Day and wont tell me anything or Pay.
Ref. #10063881 $2500

Posted on March 5, 2019

Hi Diedre--

I've looked at your account and I see the wire was sent off to our processor on the 19th and was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 21st.

If the funds don't reach your account in the next couple days, I'll need to receive a copy of your February bank statement. Fingers crossed, you'll find the funds in your account.

Please let me know by Wednesday...

Tawni

Mista1111 California
Posted on March 5, 2019

Okay, Thank You That's Why I filled the complaint because I have not received my wire transfer still as of today March 4th ...Bur I will check with the Bank. It's the same account infio. Don't understand what happen this time AGAIN.

Mista1111 California
Posted on March 6, 2019

I have my Bank Statement No Deposits at all.They keep saying they PAID on the 19th it would of been there in 3 Days... it's still not

Mista1111 California
Posted on March 6, 2019

Her is My statement

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Deidre--

Unfortunately, your statement did not attach here at AskGamblers.

I've sent you an email regarding this--please forward your statement directly to me.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I reached out to this player in an effort to resolve this. In my email to her, I asked that she please forward her bank statement to me--her reply was as follows:

"Noooo!!!!! I'm Done with online casino's this experience I WILL NEVER PLAY AGAIN EVER"

As I explained to the player previously, our processor confirmed the payment as being completed on Feb. 21st and there were no rejections with her wire. Everything points to the player already having received the funds.

Based on all this, I'm hoping you'll either reject this claim or close this as resolved.

I've sent you her email reply...

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019

Dear @Mista1111,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy