What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Payment delayed again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 177.8
Posted on November 6, 2018

I have been an online poker player over a decades so when I get bored I do some spinning slots on the side, never even think I'm gonna win something but if it happens I don't want to get upset over it. And yet, this is what Planet7 will do to you. I have been down on this road with them 2 years ago right here on AskGamblers. This is second time I am trying to make a withdrawal with them and here I am again players. I hope that hints you something. I even said to the lady that solves problems for them, I hope I don't have to speak to her again. I gave them another chance after that, two years of constant deposits that go through flawlessly but now I am here again. Shame on me for giving second chances. In this case I am a donkey.

You ask yourself, all those deposits about 50 of it this year, just 5 this week " Your deposit to Planet7 has been processed successfully "

Then you try to make one withdrawal and you hit the wall. " Denied "

They asked me for the same account validation papers. Ok' np I'll do it. It was approved through HooYu. Then they asked me for the same two cards I use form. I sent them the same card form. Weird thing is. They already have those files. No one asks you for a thing when you give them money, but hey buddy we need to strip you down because you are taking money from us now. Ok no problem here you go you have all my clothes. And still nothing but bricks.

As a poker player I withdrew out more then 1000 times and in every poker room they only asked me to verify account once and it was on my first withdrawal everywhere. That's why I have a problem with these website when I know this is just their way to try to somehow rip you off your winnings. I would think think twice players before depositing to Planet7. I have two withdrawal requests and they are so small It's laughable they would make me go to this length to get my payout. I just had it with them. They are giving out instant cashouts in other casinos and this company is still trying to convince me that it takes 3 weeks to get a withdrawal through.

AskGamblers, thank you for letting me share my story again. I hope I was respectful enough for something who I doubt deserves any.

John

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2018

Dear @JAMES777,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 6, 2018

They denied it again, chips keep returning to my account, these people are hilarious. I even got an email from a Planet7 representative that my account is good to withdrawal and to contact live chat for further instruction, and the person in live chat asked me '' what do you want me to do ? '' I mean they don't even know how to operate. I say this in good graces '' Stay away players '' for your own good. Bov... here I come

Amount: $-177.80

Amount: $-164.00

Total - 341.80

Thank you, AskGamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 12, 2018

They returned Amount: $-164.00 back so many times I just said f it and played it. Their tactic to go and lose so they don't have to bother with withdrawals. Now waiting for Amount: $-177.80 And while I'm waiting I gave em another deposit so they can maybe scoop it together faster.


I don't think we will hear from Tawni, I mean what can she say now me coming back with the same issue.

'' Oh I'm sorry Mr. John, but it's your own fault, you knew what kind of Casino we were first time around so why come back again. HEHE

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 19, 2018

Hi John--

I apologize for not getting to this sooner--to be honest, I'm not sure why your issue kept dropping off my list, but I completely take responsibility for this.

Your payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 11/15 Paid $178 + no fees for transaction #116138104. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of the week--as soon as I have this, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 19, 2018

Hi Tawni,

to be honest, maybe you missed this issue because Planet7 has to many.

BTW what tracking ? I ordered BTC withdrawal, and no one asked for the BTC address, so ?


Thanks for stopping by

John

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 23, 2018

Well, Mrs. Tawni responded as it's shown above but nothing after no. Still waiting to be asked where to send bitcoins.

Thank you and happy Holidays, John

Posted on November 25, 2018

Hi John--

Unfortunately, Bitcoin was not an option on this withdrawal--we only issue Bitcoin to players depositing with Bitcoin. As a result, your payment was issued via check.

As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on November 27, 2018

I received the Fedex notification. I am going to pick it up today and if it's the check I'm going to the bank and if it clears I will give an update. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2018

Dear @JAMES777,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy