Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Over a month since winning and not a penny paid yet

RESOLVED
matt716 South Dakota
Posted on December 20, 2018.

I would like some help getting my winnings finally paid. I have two withdrawals approved, one on 11/23 for $776.00 and another on 12/4 for 501.00. I have yet to receive anything and I keep getting excuses. I wanted to use bitcoin for withdrawals but was told they need two forms of government issued id and I don’t have a passport so they told me bank wire was better option for me. I submitted bank wire details and had the wire details approved on 11/16, I have email for proof. Then after talking to live chat on 12/10 as to why my withdrawals weren’t in my bank yet they tell me my Wells Fargo bank will not work for wire transfers so I gave them my savings account bank and was told that bank would work and I still haven’t received anything. Hopefully you can help with this

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday,the 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 28, 2018.

Hi Matt--

I need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding this--please give me a couple hours and I'll be right back to you.

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on December 28, 2018.

Thanks Tawni, I also have two more withdrawals that are pending since 12/22 if you could get those approved and sent for processing I would appreciate it.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on December 31, 2018.

Still waiting for a reply, and now I just added another to the pending list of withdrawals. That brings the total to 5 withdrawals and still haven’t received the first one.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 4, 2019.

Still waiting! A couple hours turned into over a week! If I don’t get all of my withdrawals soon I will dispute every deposit I made with my card and get all that money back and go to a different casino!

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 4, 2019.

I now have $4500.00 plus the $1277.00 to be paid. Hope this gets resolved soon. I keep sending my bank wire details and never hear back from payments department.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 5, 2019.

I was just informed on a live chat session that $1277.00 was sent on January 2nd with a no fee wire, so I got some progress it seems. Hopefully it will show up in my savings account soon and they can send the remaining amount.

Posted on January 6, 2019.

Hi Matt--

I sincerely apologize for not coming back to you sooner--the holidays are always difficult for me and I'm scrambling to get caught back up.

I've checked in on your account and I do see a payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/2 Paid $1277 + no Fee for transactions #117340665 ($776) & #118251280 ($501). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this week.

Also, your next withdrawal is set to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow (Monday). Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 7, 2019.

Sounds good thank you, I’ll keep a eye on my savings account.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 10, 2019.

It’s Thursday the 10th and nothing showing up in my bank yet.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 11, 2019.

The first payment showed up today for $1234.83 instead of $1277.00 so there must have been fees with the wire even though was told $1277.00 + no fee for transaction.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 14, 2019.

Second payment came in today at $1912.00

Posted on January 14, 2019.

Hi Matt--

Thanks for confirming the wires you've received. Regarding the last withdrawal, here is the transaction information: 1/12 Paid $1937 + no Service Fee for transaction #121415049.

We are not charging any service fees on your end for your payments, however, your bank is likely charging fees (or there may be conversion fees involved, as we use international banks for the transfers).

I see your next payment is set to be sorted on the 22nd--I'll be sure to keep you updated on this.

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 14, 2019.

Thank you!

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 18, 2019.

Waiting for update on last payment.

Posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Matt--

As I've mentioned, your final payment is scheduled to be sent off, Tuesday. I'll be sure to let you know once I have confirmation this has been sorted. ;-)

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 21, 2019.

Sounds good thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2019.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 25, 2019.

Hi Matt--

You'll be happy to know your final payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/23 Paid $2000 + no fees for transaction #122895769. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 26, 2019.

Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Dear @matt716,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Last payment in that batch just come in, you can now close this complaint. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds