Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Ongoing payment issues

RESOLVED
nfeyekandi Florida
Posted on September 11, 2018.

I have an unpaid request since early June 2018 and then a series of requests throughout July as well that the casino shows have all been approved since almost a month ago. These withdrawals total about $1221. I have been waiting patiently since they were approved but have yet to receive even the payment for June. Can I get some help to find out when these payouts will be completed please?

Posted on September 15, 2018.

Hi Samantha--

I'm very sorry you're having difficulties again. ;-/

You'll be pleased to know (if you don't already) that your first two withdrawals were already issued to your wallet:

9/12 Paid $649 (0.10333264) Bitcoin for transactions #108823447 ($489) & #108823446 ($160)

I'll be keeping an eye on your other withdrawals to ensure they're issued without delays.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

nfeyekandi Florida
Posted on September 18, 2018.

I am waiting for my bitcoin account to be reconfirmed. It will be within 12 hours before I can see if the deposits are there.

Posted on September 22, 2018.

Hi Samantha--

I've just checked on your account and I see your final payment was issued to your wallet, earlier this week: 9/18 Paid $469 (0.0745211) Bitcoin for transactions #109490192 ($213) & #109490191 ($100) & #109490190 ($156).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2018.

Dear @nfeyekandi,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

nfeyekandi Florida
Posted on September 25, 2018.

I have received all the requested payments. Thanks again for the help!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds