What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - not giving an update on my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1872
Posted on October 19, 2020

I requested a withdrawal in check form about 3 weeks ago and have still not received an update. From my understanding it takes 5-7 days to be approved and processed and an additional 5-7 days to receive payment. It has been almost 3 weeks and I have no update yet. I have reached out and was advised that it was going to be escalated because it shouldn’t take this long and yet I still have not heard anything

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear @Dalexandria1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 19, 2020

My apologies, my withdrawal request is for $2,000

Posted on October 23, 2020

Hi Domenique--

I'm sorry to see you're having delays again. :-(

You'll be happy to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/20 Paid $1,872.00 + no Service Fees for transaction #161904713. As you've requested a check, this sometimes takes a bit longer than other payment methods. With this in mind, I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of next week.

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 23, 2020

Thank you for your response

Posted on October 27, 2020

Hi Domenique--

I haven't forgotten about you. ;-)

I've been checking daily for your tracking, but it still has not come in. I'll let you know, just as soon as it hits my desk.

Tawni

Posted on October 29, 2020

Hello, the check was received. I appreciate your response on this matter and look to continue enjoying the services your company offers with no future hiccups.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy