Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Non Payment of Funds

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2990
Oohwee7 North Carolina
Posted on October 11, 2019

I'm having problems with receiving my withdrawal funds from Planet7Casino. August 15 I spoke with a payout specialist about withdrawaling my funds and they told me that my withdrawals had been cleared by their financial department, but they told me that my bank was not acceptable which was Bank of America. So I opened up another Bank account with Wood Forrest Bank here in High Point NC and they told me again that the bank was not acceptable. I then opened up an account with BB&T which they told me that BB&T was OK to use. September 19, the payout specialist emailed me saying that my information was being given to the financial department to get verified. Last week they emailed again stating that I couldn't use my BB&T account either, this is the 3rd bank account I've given them to wire my withdrawals through and I've yet to receive anything. I spoke with a payout specialist several times, this is my very first withdrawal from the beginning of August which is $590, then my second withdrawal is $2400. They both have been cleared by Planet7Casino financial department, but they keep asking for bank information that I've sent several times. Can you help me?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Ruben--

I am so incredibly sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I'm going to speak with our Finance Specialist to see what bank(s) in your area will be best--as soon as I have an answer, I'll be back with the information (it should be later today).

All the best,

Tawni

Oohwee7 North Carolina
Posted on October 20, 2019

Have you checked to see which Banks in my area were best yet? I haven't heard anything back yet.

Posted on October 24, 2019

Hi Ruben--

Please check your inbox--I've sent you an email with bank recommendations, along with our wire form.

As soon as you're able to arrange an account, please fill out the wire form and send this back directly to me.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Oohwee7 North Carolina
Posted on October 27, 2019

I havent received any of my withdrawal funds from planet 7 . I am opening a new bank account at the bank that they emailed me with on Oct 28 . So I might be able to receive my funds.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hi Ruben--

As soon as I receive your wire details, I'll arrange your withdrawals--no worries. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2019

Dear @Oohwee7,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Oohwee7 North Carolina
Posted on November 1, 2019

I have cooperated with the casino and sent them my new Bank account information at one of the Banks they told me to get. Now I'm waiting for them to get back to me. I emailed Tawni . I replied back to her email address with the new bank account information like they told me too. Thank you so much for helping me.

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hi Ruben--

Please don't shoot the messenger...

I received your email, however, we cannot issue payments to First Bank, as it uses an intermediary. I see that First Bank has purchased Carolina Bank (which was a good option), however, the two banks operate differently. I'm incredibly sorry about this--this is the first time I've seen this sort of thing come up.

Let me check to see if we have any other options that would work for you--I'll definitely get back to you within the next 24 hours.

Tawni

Oohwee7 North Carolina
Posted on November 5, 2019

Please let me know something I have opened a total of 4 bank accounts . First I tried Bank of America, then BB&T next was Woodforest National Bank then First Bank . Four Banks and all of them you were not able to send me the funds. Sad , this is a horrible situation that has been going on since the beginning of August. At this point I just want my money asap please let me know when you can get it to me. Listen I referred a friend of mine to play with you'll at planet 7 a month ago and he bank at Bank of America and he received his withdrawal funds from you yesterday at Bank of America. Wow how is that possible when planet 7 told me several times that they couldn't sent to Bank of America.. And also the person that referred me to the site bank at Bank of America too and he receives his withdrawals from you all the time. Why can't I get mine. Sad just sad. I deserve to get my withdrawals because I paid for it and lost my money to you'll , now finally won send me my funds please. Thank you.

Posted on November 9, 2019

Hi Ruben--

I'm not in the office yet for a couple hours--as soon as I get in, I'll check for the latest notes on your account and get back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 17, 2019

Hi Ruben--

I can't speak for the player you are writing about--I have no idea what type of account he has with BofA (certain types of accounts we are able to issue to).

In any event, would you be amenable to receiving payment via Bitcoin? If so, I can have this sorted for you in very short order.

Please let me know,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear @Oohwee7,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy