Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - No payments processed yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2990
Posted on October 20, 2019

I know had a issue getting emails to them to verify my account. However that's was solved and my "free express wire transfer" for 750 has yet to be approved. I also have 2400 for a check that is not approved either. I have emailed them 2 twice now to be response and the live chat just tells me that I have to talk to payments

Posted on October 22, 2019

So the 750 is gone from the withdrawl area I will let you know when I receive the fund still waiting on the 2400.. but I goofed and resubmitted it. So we shall on that too for 2350 now.

Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Sarah--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and there is a small question relating to your wire details. I'll be sending you an email regarding this, shortly--as soon as I receive the necessary information, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 28, 2019

The 750 is still not in my account. I have not received any email from the payment as stated above. The 2350 is still pending as well. They are both now after the terms the casino says they will payout. This is ridiculous.

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Sarah--

I apologize, as I was a bit confused as to what exactly we needed regarding your wire details.

Please check your inbox--as soon as possible, please get back to me with this one necessary bit.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 4, 2019

The 750 is still not in my account. With bank transfer it usually takes a few hours to up to a day its suppose to be a Express transfers well. So not sure why it's not in the account yet. The 2350 is still not approved. I did recieve her email and replied right away. She got back to me and said she was letting her manager know and it should all resolve. I will keep u updated.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Sarah--

Your first withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 11/4 Paid $750 + no Fee for transaction #143588398. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 13, 2019

The funds have yet to be applied to my account for the 750. When/if they do I will update.

Posted on November 17, 2019

Hi Sarah--

Unfortunately, I'm not able to check for wire confirmations today, due to some technical issues in our office. As soon as this is resolved, I'll check to see if your wire has been completed.

Tawni

Posted on November 20, 2019

Still no deposit.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 25, 2019

The 750 was just deposited into my account 8amct time. Thank you just waiting on the 2350.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 29, 2019

Hi Sarah--

I'm pleased to tell you that your second withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 11/26 Paid $2240 + no Fee for transaction #144474014. With the Thanksgiving holiday in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

Dear @swinbourn,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 6, 2019

I have still not recieved the 2350.

Posted on December 10, 2019

Hi Sarah--

Unfortunately, our processor is moving quite slow, working through a hefty backlog. I was told that this should be completed in the next few days.

As soon as I receive notice that the wire has been completed, I'll be sure to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on December 12, 2019

Hi Sarah--

I just wanted to let you know that our processor confirmed completion of your wire, yesterday. With this, I expect the funds will be in your account today or tomorrow (if not already). ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 13, 2019

I did recieve 2198 today. There is a shortage of 151.00 can you let me know what that discrepancy is?

Posted on December 17, 2019

Hi Sarah--

There are two reasons for the shortfall...

First, you received a bonus ($110) which was used to build your withdrawal. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

As to the balance of the shortfall, this would be due to fees your bank imposes for incoming wires.

I hope this clears things up.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2019

Dear @swinbourn,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 17, 2019

We can settle this thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy